Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ingresso Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 585 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (585)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Joseph W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 maggio 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 aprile 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Coppie United States of America, 8 aprile 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 febbraio 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 febbraio 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 febbraio 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B04