Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ingresso Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (589)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Amelia C. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Amelia C. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Sarah M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Kiki K. Coppie United States of America, 30 maggio 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Joseph W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 maggio 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 aprile 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Coppie United States of America, 8 aprile 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - IngressoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01