Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Campo da golf Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Hall Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera
Posizione: Poblacion Numero di camere: 59

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 63 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Paul J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 30 gennaio 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Segnala questa recensione
Jermain L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 ottobre 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Segnala questa recensione
Marivic C. Gruppi Philippines, 11 ottobre 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Segnala questa recensione
Perla F. Gruppi Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose I. Coppie Philippines, 17 aprile 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Segnala questa recensione
Teresa F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 marzo 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Aida A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Segnala questa recensione
Glaren S. Gruppi Philippines, 4 settembre 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kate R. Gruppi Philippines, 2 settembre 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 giugno 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Campo da golfPalm Residence Inn Davao City - HallPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - CameraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03