Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Ingresso Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Palm Residence Inn Davao - Negozi Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Palm Residence Inn Davao - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Palm Residence Inn Davao - Campo da golf Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hall Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera Palm Residence Inn Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 60 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Ordina per:
Perla F. Gruppi Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Jose I. Coppie Philippines, 17 aprile 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Teresa F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 marzo 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Aida A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Glaren S. Gruppi Philippines, 4 settembre 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Kate R. Gruppi Philippines, 2 settembre 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Nicole M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 giugno 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 aprile 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Coppie Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A07