oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Terrazzo Palmridge Inn Guam - Negozi Palmridge Inn Guam - Terrazzo Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Camera Palmridge Inn Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Reception Palmridge Inn Guam - Hall Palmridge Inn Guam - Entrata Palmridge Inn Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscina
Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscina Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 43 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (43)
Ordina per:
Oi M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 maggio 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 maggio 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Viaggiatori d'affari Guam, 5 maggio 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Viaggiatori singoli Micronesia, 22 aprile 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Northern Marianas, 18 febbraio 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Suggerimento: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 21 gennaio 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sugg. su attrazioni: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 dicembre 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Coppie Japan, 14 ottobre 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 settembre 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Coppie Guam, 16 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - TerrazzoPalmridge Inn Guam - NegoziPalmridge Inn Guam - TerrazzoPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - Interno dell’HotelPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - CameraPalmridge Inn Guam - Interno dell’HotelPalmridge Inn Guam - ReceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - HallPalmridge Inn Guam - EntrataPalmridge Inn Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinaPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinaPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07