Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Piscina Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ristorante Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ristorante
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Camera Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ristorante Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Camera Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Terrazzo
Posizione: Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Controlla le tariffe e le disponibilità

Vogliamo che paghiate la tariffa più bassa per la vostra stanza. Se avete prenotato un hotel attraverso Agoda e poi ci dimostrate che avreste potuto prenotare la stessa camera, per le stesse date, ad una tariffa inferiore visibile e prenotabile su un altro sito Web, vi applicheremo la stessa tariffa o una tariffa inferiore. Fate click su questo link per saperne di più.
Check-in: Notti: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendario

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 180 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (180)
Ordina per:
Sergio S. Coppie Spain, 7 aprile 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Zhi D. Coppie China, 7 aprile 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Barry W. Coppie United States of America, 24 marzo 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Laszlo M. Coppie Canada, 11 marzo 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Lindsay W. Coppie United States of America, 27 febbraio 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Philip H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Raymond N. Coppie Canada, 28 dicembre 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Milan P. Coppie Czech Republic, 27 novembre 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 14 luglio 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AM-AGWEB-4E09