arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5391 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5391 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Chu Y.
Cina
28 gennaio 2012
goood
The restaurant nice
i have dinner at hotel restaurant. the food was nice and the staff was so nice. always take care of us while we are dining. the swimming pool is beautiful. my room was right next to the pool. the room is very nice. (quite new) but just stayed 1 night and leave early in the morning e.g.

R S.
Australia
28 gennaio 2012
Good location but service is
Pool, walking distance to everything
the front desk was the worst service aspect, very disinterested - evrything seemed to be just a bit too much trouble. got excellent service from a couple of stff in the restaurant, which mgmt also seemed disinterested to hear about. room was spacious and ok but pictures seemed better. all 3 toilets were blocked on 1st use, which to their credit was rectified quite quickly.

Stewart D.
Regno Unito
28 gennaio 2012
Spacious basic room with all the essentials
Polite and friendly staff, nice swimming pool
didn't stay in the room much, but everything was there and clean, very large room even though it was one of the basic/cheaper ones. swimming pool was nice, clean and pretty much empty during our stay (mid-january). one negative with the pool, was that half way through the day most of the sun beds were in the shade. but if you got one of the rooms that have doors right by the pool, you'd be sorted sun-wise. very nice food and reasonable prices, cheapest cocktails compared to anywhere else we stayed. nice and close to the night life.

Bernd R.
Germania
27 gennaio 2012
good hotel for a short stay
nice rooms, good breakfast
The Palmyra Patong Resort is a good hotel for a short stay. Organisation is professional and the staff friendly. The facilities, like pool, gym and the restaurant are quite small. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. The breakfast is good with a lot of choices. The pool looks very nice and is good for some relaxing hours. The walk to the beach is with 15 mins still ok but the "party" beach is not as close as expected out of maps and description. The party road is between the hotel and the beach, short distance to walk.

Shiyun Z.
Singapore
27 gennaio 2012
Nice and friendly staff
It is only 10mins walk to Junceylon Shopping center and rooms are very clean.
The staff were very nice to upgrade my room, was a very enjoyable experience with them. Airport transfer were arranged without much hassle and I paid 700B per trip. However, they did forget to pass me a reciept for it. Two spas were located right outside the hotel, very convienient to drop your shopping stuff in your room before proceeding for massage. Follow the main road traffic, you will hit the main shaopping mall in just 10-25mins walk.

Brian H.
Hong Kong
26 gennaio 2012
Good location, generally cleaner than deluxe room
Value for money
10 min walk to Jungcelon shopping mall and Bangla Road, also close to all kinds of shops and restaurants. Buffet breakfast is decent with good selection.

Brian H.
Hong Kong
26 gennaio 2012
Not as good as the superior room
Location
We've booked both superior room (5th floor) and deluxe room (3rd floor) for our stay in Patong. Very surprisingly the deluxe room looked old and was full of mosquitos flying around when we arrived late before midnight. However, the superior room was much cleaner and newer when we moved to it few days later. Thus, I recommend staying away from the deluxe room as it isn't worth the extra for upgrade.

Pumin L.
Thailandia
26 gennaio 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Swimming pool with waterfall
Have stayed in Superior room. Nice, well-decorated and clean room. Location is good due to short walking to beach and shopping mall. Many restaurants and shops near by. Swimming pool is good. Nice breakfast area with variety of food selection. Overall good stay.

Sandra C.
Croazia
26 gennaio 2012
good location, service without a smile
location, spacious and light room
good location, walking distance to the center of happenings, but still quite to sleep. rooms really spacious and light. nice bath, with shower and bathtub. staff without a smile or let's say with a strange smile.

Ali M.
Malesia
25 gennaio 2012
Good Hotel and Location, but bad staff
Clean room. Little more than 5 minute walk to bars and restaurants
the location is good as easy access to the town and walk aroung 10 mins will reach "junceylon". queit environment with helpful staff. but need to improve for the restaurant to provide a wide range of foods.