Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (5130)
Ordina per:
Stefano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Bene in generale ma si potrebbe fare di più

Posizione, piscina e staff del ricevimento.
6,7
Abbiamo trascorso un periodo di oltre 10 giorni presso il Palmyra a Patong Beach. In generale il soggiorno è stato piacevole, la posizione della struttura lo rende unico. Ciò nonostante, la permanenza non è stata del tutto perfetta. Da migliorare a nostro avviso la pulizia nelle camere e la gestione del bar della piscina nel quale opera personale poco affabile e disponibile nei confronti della clientela.
Riccardo A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Hotel nel centro di Patong, 100 m. dal mare ma...

Camere belle e spazionse, dotate di ogni servizio, molto comode le camere con accesso piscina
6
l'albergo non vale purtroppo i soldi che si devono spendere; anche se le camere sono belle e spaziose, la location non è delle migliori e il personale del desk non è molto cortese : e alcune volte hanno avuto un comportamento molto strano ... la colazione non è male, la palestra modesta. voto 6
Francesco S. Gruppi Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
Comodo per gli appartamenti che possiede

formula apparhotel
6,3
Soggiorno comodo, pulizia discreta e personale cordiale, non invasivo. Colazione buona. Particolari qualitativi delle camere sufficienti e non adatti a chi cerca la qualità o la tecnologia (utile in certi posti).
Joy L. Coppie New Zealand, 26 luglio 2015
very nice hotel. no problems. breakfast lovely

location. staff.pool area.All very nice
9
Very comfortable
Marimuthu M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 luglio 2015
value for money

excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
9,3
Very pleasant
Leanne S. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2015
Good Deluxe room

Comfy beds, friendly staff, good food
9,7
We usually like to stay in pool access rooms but actually enjoyed the Deluxe room at The Palmyra. It was a good size, clean and comfortable. It was also extremely good value for money at the price that we secured. Food and drinks around the pool are well priced and breakfast is a lovely spread.
Leanne S. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
9,3
We stayed in a pool access room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff at the hotel were great and the breakfast is lovely. The hotel is in a good location at the Northern end of Patong and well within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Food around the pool is well priced and nice. The only negative to this room is the access to the pool from your deck. There are no ladders and the pool must be accessed by sliding in down the side. There are these seat type indentations that make the slide in not too deep but it certainly is not the easiest of pools to get into. Also, because it is only a small pool I would not recommend one of these rooms if you want to quietly sit by the water. We did enjoy the hotel though and if you don't mind a bit of noise from excited youngsters in the pool then this will not be a problem.
Wong Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 18 luglio 2015
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.

Palmyra Patong Resort
5,3
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
Yuanzhengwu W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 14 luglio 2015
good.

cleaness. swimming pool, location
7,7
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
Michelle B. Coppie Australia, 6 luglio 2015
Great location

Location, Price and very quiet
7,3
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - HallPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06