oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4832 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4832)
Ordina per:
Riccardo A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Hotel nel centro di Patong, 100 m. dal mare ma...

Camere belle e spazionse, dotate di ogni servizio, molto comode le camere con accesso piscina
6
l'albergo non vale purtroppo i soldi che si devono spendere; anche se le camere sono belle e spaziose, la location non è delle migliori e il personale del desk non è molto cortese : e alcune volte hanno avuto un comportamento molto strano ... la colazione non è male, la palestra modesta. voto 6
Francesco S. Gruppi Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
Comodo per gli appartamenti che possiede

formula apparhotel
6,3
Soggiorno comodo, pulizia discreta e personale cordiale, non invasivo. Colazione buona. Particolari qualitativi delle camere sufficienti e non adatti a chi cerca la qualità o la tecnologia (utile in certi posti).
Kazi M. Gruppi Bangladesh, 22 novembre 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.

room, swimming pool, parking
8,3
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Farah N. Coppie Jordan, 20 novembre 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Audun E. Coppie Norway, 16 novembre 2014
Good location in Patong

Location, Quiet, Not to big
9
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Tan L. Gruppi Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4,7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Coppie United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9,3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Coppie Australia, 12 novembre 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9,3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 novembre 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Shaofang G. Coppie China, 10 novembre 2014
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - HallPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07