Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 90

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (5165)
Ordina per:
Stefano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Bene in generale ma si potrebbe fare di più

Posizione, piscina e staff del ricevimento.
6,7
Abbiamo trascorso un periodo di oltre 10 giorni presso il Palmyra a Patong Beach. In generale il soggiorno è stato piacevole, la posizione della struttura lo rende unico. Ciò nonostante, la permanenza non è stata del tutto perfetta. Da migliorare a nostro avviso la pulizia nelle camere e la gestione del bar della piscina nel quale opera personale poco affabile e disponibile nei confronti della clientela.
Segnala questa recensione
Riccardo A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Hotel nel centro di Patong, 100 m. dal mare ma...

Camere belle e spazionse, dotate di ogni servizio, molto comode le camere con accesso piscina
6
l'albergo non vale purtroppo i soldi che si devono spendere; anche se le camere sono belle e spaziose, la location non è delle migliori e il personale del desk non è molto cortese : e alcune volte hanno avuto un comportamento molto strano ... la colazione non è male, la palestra modesta. voto 6
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco S. Gruppi Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
Comodo per gli appartamenti che possiede

formula apparhotel
6,3
Soggiorno comodo, pulizia discreta e personale cordiale, non invasivo. Colazione buona. Particolari qualitativi delle camere sufficienti e non adatti a chi cerca la qualità o la tecnologia (utile in certi posti).
Segnala questa recensione
Pia R. Coppie Philippines, 1 settembre 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
8
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Terrence D. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f

View deck, good food, good location
6
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Segnala questa recensione
Zhiwei C. Coppie Singapore, 28 agosto 2015
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Segnala questa recensione
Oranong S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 26 agosto 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Segnala questa recensione
Edward G. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 agosto 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Segnala questa recensione
Jim K. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 22 agosto 2015
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Segnala questa recensione
Felix N. Coppie Indonesia, 20 agosto 2015
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - HallPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pianta del piano


AS-AGWEB-3A06