Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (5106)
Ordina per:
Stefano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 novembre 2014
Bene in generale ma si potrebbe fare di più

Posizione, piscina e staff del ricevimento.
6,7
Abbiamo trascorso un periodo di oltre 10 giorni presso il Palmyra a Patong Beach. In generale il soggiorno è stato piacevole, la posizione della struttura lo rende unico. Ciò nonostante, la permanenza non è stata del tutto perfetta. Da migliorare a nostro avviso la pulizia nelle camere e la gestione del bar della piscina nel quale opera personale poco affabile e disponibile nei confronti della clientela.
Riccardo A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Hotel nel centro di Patong, 100 m. dal mare ma...

Camere belle e spazionse, dotate di ogni servizio, molto comode le camere con accesso piscina
6
l'albergo non vale purtroppo i soldi che si devono spendere; anche se le camere sono belle e spaziose, la location non è delle migliori e il personale del desk non è molto cortese : e alcune volte hanno avuto un comportamento molto strano ... la colazione non è male, la palestra modesta. voto 6
Francesco S. Gruppi Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
Comodo per gli appartamenti che possiede

formula apparhotel
6,3
Soggiorno comodo, pulizia discreta e personale cordiale, non invasivo. Colazione buona. Particolari qualitativi delle camere sufficienti e non adatti a chi cerca la qualità o la tecnologia (utile in certi posti).
Apoorva B. Coppie India, 13 giugno 2015
Good stay

The pool (we had a pool access room)
8,7
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Amy K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 giugno 2015
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym

The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
6,7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.
Kunal B. Coppie India, 7 giugno 2015
Good location

Location, bathroom and reception staff
8
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!
Abinash H. Coppie India, 5 giugno 2015
Awesome experience!!

1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff
10
Malik A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Pakistan, 4 giugno 2015
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot

They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
8,7
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.
Chong Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 giugno 2015
Cleanliness

Clean and comfortable
8
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.
Muhamad S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 2 giugno 2015
The guy hotel counter very rude and no halal food

nothing special
7,3
The place very good ,but breakfast serve pork for muslim got problem to eat

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - HallPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08