oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4593 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4593)
Ordina per:
Riccardo A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Hotel nel centro di Patong, 100 m. dal mare ma...

Camere belle e spazionse, dotate di ogni servizio, molto comode le camere con accesso piscina
6
l'albergo non vale purtroppo i soldi che si devono spendere; anche se le camere sono belle e spaziose, la location non è delle migliori e il personale del desk non è molto cortese : e alcune volte hanno avuto un comportamento molto strano ... la colazione non è male, la palestra modesta. voto 6
Francesco S. Gruppi Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
Comodo per gli appartamenti che possiede

formula apparhotel
6,3
Soggiorno comodo, pulizia discreta e personale cordiale, non invasivo. Colazione buona. Particolari qualitativi delle camere sufficienti e non adatti a chi cerca la qualità o la tecnologia (utile in certi posti).
Debra E. Gruppi Australia, 8 luglio 2014
Good value for families

Close to shopping, eateries, massage
8,7
Good experience overall for our family. Good priced meals no dearer than out in the streets. Close to shopping, massage everything we needed. 15 minute stroll to Jungceylon and 10 to the beach.
Denise V. Coppie Australia, 2 luglio 2014
Only an average hotel

Location
6
Our stay was only average. The hotel is very popular with the Chinese/Asian market. The buffet breakfast caters the Asian guests. The pool surrounds were very cramped with limited deck chairs considering the size of the hotel and little shade til late afternoon. The free wifi was very limited in the rooms and was really only accessible in the Lobby where you had to log in each time. There was always a number of guests in the lobby making calls. There were many rude loud guests who allowed children to run up and down corridors yelling even as early as 6am.Guests arriving at all hours of the night also showed little respect for people sleeping and the hotel seemed to echo noise.
Irene L. Coppie Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
pool access,overall good but toilet water leaking

room big and relaxing,pool nice and wifi high speed,near to beach
8
i stay deluxe access pool so is very relaxing.the room is big and comfortable.breakfast good.walk to beach around 5minutes and to bangla road is around 10minutes. overall this hotel is very good only the toilet water leaking. but i think value for money staying here.
Anne M. Coppie Australia, 30 giugno 2014
comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean

reception staff very good and helpful, Happy Hour
9,7
Our stay was very good. Staff very helpful organizing tours etc.
Fan P. Gruppi Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.

Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
8,3
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Zoe T. Gruppi Singapore, 28 giugno 2014
Super comfortable!

Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
8,7
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Leung L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 26 giugno 2014
great family resort and valued for money

location, comfortable villa, clean
9
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.
Mei E. Gruppi Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
I'm a happy customer :)

Clean room..near to shopping..good breakfast
8,3
Contented & Satisfied, I love the front staffs. They meet my expectation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - CameraPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - HallPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RistorantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04