oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Laoag Numero di camere: 181

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 37 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (37)
Ordina per:
Luca F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 3 gennaio 2014
Confortevole e moderno

ampio atrio, moderno, stanze confortevoli
7
nel sito è valutato come un hotel a 5 stelle, in realtà è poco più di 4. La colazione è scarsa e il ristorante appena sufficiente. Non avevano nemmeno quello indicato sulla carta del menu, infatti siamo poi usciti a cena. È deplorevole la pulizia della piscina, con acqua torbida che non invitava a fare il bagno.
Regina A. Gruppi Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4,3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 maggio 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 aprile 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Froilan J. Gruppi Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Mr A. Coppie Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Rose A. Gruppi Philippines, 18 aprile 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 4 gennaio 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 dicembre 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BagnoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BagnoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Vista/PanoramaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - DintorniPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - DintorniPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C03