oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: San Nicolas Numero di camere: 181

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 48 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (48)
Ordina per:
Luca F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 3 gennaio 2014
Confortevole e moderno

ampio atrio, moderno, stanze confortevoli
7
nel sito è valutato come un hotel a 5 stelle, in realtà è poco più di 4. La colazione è scarsa e il ristorante appena sufficiente. Non avevano nemmeno quello indicato sulla carta del menu, infatti siamo poi usciti a cena. È deplorevole la pulizia della piscina, con acqua torbida che non invitava a fare il bagno.
June R. Gruppi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Gruppi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 aprile 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Gruppi Philippines, 3 aprile 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Gruppi Philippines, 3 aprile 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 marzo 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 marzo 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A01