Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bagno Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Camera Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hall Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hall Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hall
Posizione: San Nicolas Numero di camere: 181

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 52 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Ordina per:
Luca F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 3 gennaio 2014
Confortevole e moderno

ampio atrio, moderno, stanze confortevoli
7
nel sito è valutato come un hotel a 5 stelle, in realtà è poco più di 4. La colazione è scarsa e il ristorante appena sufficiente. Non avevano nemmeno quello indicato sulla carta del menu, infatti siamo poi usciti a cena. È deplorevole la pulizia della piscina, con acqua torbida che non invitava a fare il bagno.
Segnala questa recensione
Sherwin A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 maggio 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Segnala questa recensione
Fairuz Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Segnala questa recensione
Fairuz Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Segnala questa recensione
Anand C. Gruppi India, 3 maggio 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Segnala questa recensione
Esteban V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Naydha C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
June R. Gruppi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
None
4,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Greg A. Gruppi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Segnala questa recensione
Lemuel G. Gruppi Philippines, 3 aprile 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BagnoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BagnoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - CameraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - DintorniPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - DintorniPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HallPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RistorantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A03