oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bagno Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 790
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 2338 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (2338)
Ordina per:
Fabio C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 30 agosto 2014
perfetto

posizione, comfort, eleganza
10
ottimo soggiorno in questo hotel. si consigliano piani alti con balcone vista città. personale molto professionale, posizione ideale per qualsiasi escursione shopping compreso. un hotel che è difficile dimenticare.
Federico G. Coppie Italy, 11 gennaio 2014
Ottimo hotel situato in una zona centrale

prima colazione, stanze grandi, cordialità
8,7
Mario T. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2011
Hotel meraviglioso e servizio impeccabile

Centralissimo, panoramico e con bellissima piscina
9,7
Ho provato meraviglia già entrando nell'hotel per la sua struttura interna. Ma più grande meraviglia ho provato entrando nella stanza (n. 1110) da dove si poteva gustare, soprattutto da un grande balcone, un eccezionale panorama, incantevole soprattutto di notte. Altra cosa bellissima è la piscina, dove si trova personale di servizio che ti "coccola". Ancora più notevole è stata la prima colazione dove, oltre alla grandissima varietà e gustosità dei cibi, si poteva anche apprezzare la gentilezza e professionalità del personale di servizio e dei cuochi. Direi che è stato uno fra i migliori buffet al mondo che ho visitato. In definitiva: tutto superlativo !!
Sugg. sullo shopping: Per chi vuole vuole iniziare la giornata con un'eccellente colazione e poi smaltire le troppe calorie con una bella passeggiata lungo la baia e/o fare un tour de forse nei vicinissimi giga-mega store, sia un'ottima scelta.
Richard B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 13 dicembre 2011
Hotel che potrebbe essere un 5 stelle...

Camere grandi, pulite, con tutti i comfort
9
L'hotel è davvero eccellente, ottima vista, belle camere grandi, molto pulito, personale cortese, niente male anche la piscina. La posizione è ottima soprattutto per il business ma non è lontano neppure dalla zona shopping della città. Praticamente un 5 stelle al prezzo di un 4...
Grazia Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 settembre 2010
imprenditore

la colazione la struttura
9
ottimo hotel a 5 stelle meritate. locazione ottima a marina bay nell' hotel c'era tutto lo staff della ferrari perche abbiamo soggiornato durante i giorni della formula uno.
Sarah C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 novembre 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Gruppi Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Coppie Malaysia, 10 novembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Coppie United States of America, 6 novembre 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Coppie Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrataPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistorantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06