Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort

Tangnan, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Entrata Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Altro Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 15 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Jeff S. Coppie United States of America, 23 gennaio 2014
Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice, quiet stay

Staff, quiet/relaxing, on the water
9,3
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 maggio 2013
Very good position on the sea, wonderful people

Friendly people, very quiet resort on the sea with a pool not too big but with crystal water water and
8
Jan G. Coppie Sweden, 10 febbraio 2013
Beutiful place to stay

Wonderfull seaview
9
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very serviceminded staff and owner. Peacefull surrondings. Great breakfast.
Danny R. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2013
great location quiet but not too far from town

great place to get away and really relax
10
our stay was very enjoyable. the owner and his staff were friendly and very accomadating, no request was to much. Kalikasan means nature...lots of trees , benches and hammocks to sit or lay on and just unwind while looking out over the ocean and listen to the waves hitting the rocks below.
Gerardo A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2012
Great location specially for divers.

very quiet and you can relax to the max
9
the owner was the one handling the guest so expect that you feel at home and will give you the best support he can give you at no extra cost.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: its really a divers haven
Colin H. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 dicembre 2012
Honestly, I don't fancy that much.

Ocean View, pool and garden (not that much)
3
At first, we thought the place is great. However, when we arrived in there it is quite gloomy and staff are nosey and not that welcoming. The owner kept on asking questions and then telling other people about your business. (Which is not good) I remember when we used the pool and are having a good time. The lady staff was being nosey and looking at us from the spidey like patio. "(Creepy)" When we were eating also she nearly pour water on me because she was too busy looking at what I'm doing on my laptop. And, another fact they don't have an array of food they'll cook you something if you asked them though, but still the place is far from where you can buy food so you just have to live with what they have. My girlfriend and I were feeling uneasy and uncomfortable with the place. The place is sad and unkempt, we feel like the beds are dirty. Good thing we just booked for 1 day. Well, we are entitled for our opinions so just see for yourself if you want to.
Lucita H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 novembre 2012
nice place to stay

good pool and quiet
6,7
good place to stay for some days and take a rest from everything .nice swimming pool . the staff are nice and friendly help if needed something. food and drinks are ok ! for diver good access to the beach with great dive site there
Christophe R. Coppie France, 6 gennaio 2013
Un bon potentiel très mal exploité

Le calme et le cadre
3,7
Charmant petit hotel de 6 chambres, très calme avec une jolie piscine face à la mer. Voilà pour ce qui est des points forts de cet hotel. Le reste est relativement catastrophique : Chambres assez mal entretenues, hygiène très limite, pas d'eau chaude, les chambres ne sont pas faites tous les jours, hotel totalement isolé (15 mn de scooter de la ville), location de scooter à l'hotel possible (attention seulement 4 scooters disponibles),pas de plage accessible à pied (le personnel est incapable de dire où se trouve la plage la plus proche), pas de chaises longues autour de la piscine (les abords de la piscine sont lavés à la javel... dommage pour votre jolie serviette, le "restaurant" de l'hotel propose une carte, mais les employés ne vous apportent que ce qu'ils souhaitent vous apporter sans forcément vous prévenir préalablement. Bref un très beau potentiel complètement inexploité, c'est dommage !
Arturo D. Gruppi Spain, 4 novembre 2012
encantador resort

hotel muy agradable para estar tranquilo, incluso muy romantico si vas en pareja
7,7
excelente resort para disfrutar con tranquilidad solo o en compania, una piscina muy agradable y bonita, la habitacion bien, el personal muy agradable, todos incluido los duenos del hotel. Unicamente tener en cuenta que no hay playa, puedes banarte y bucear pero no es un hotel de playa, tambien conviene q tengas un transporte por ejemplo una pequena moto y el restaurante puede estar bien siempre y cuando encargues la comida con antelacion, en resumen my estancia fue muy agradable y desde luego pienso volver y seguramente para una estancia mas karga
Sugg. su attrazioni: Restaurantes en alona beach y Balicasan
Ralf J. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 5 aprile 2013
Afslappende sol ferie i behagelige omgivelser

Flot beliggenhed, med hav udsigt og en fatastisk solnedgang. Fin service. Rent og hygiejnisk.
8,3
Venlig modtagelse. Personalet gjorde alt, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas. Jeg ville gerne have dykket.. Måske gjorde jeg ikke selv nok for at komme til det.Mulighederne er der. Havvandet er rent med en del fisk. Swimming poolen er også ren og den bliver holdt ren hver dag. Mit ophold var med morgenmad. Den var god. Rigelig og lækker.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - EntrataPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - EntrataPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - RistorantePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - CameraPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B03