Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Ristorante Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 64

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1864)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Gianluca V. Gruppi Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Philander R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Mohammad R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 giugno 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Rosalie N. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 30 maggio 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Garry M. Coppie Australia, 27 maggio 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Daverjohn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Coppie Israel, 8 aprile 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Franklyn M. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2F03