oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 64

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1769 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1769)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Gianluca V. Gruppi Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Petr K. Coppie Czech Republic, 29 gennaio 2015
Nice staff, clean hotel

Staff, quality of food, swimming pool
9,3
It was good choice. To Alona beach it is only 10 minutes. But Alona beach is not so nice - there is to much boats... Hotel is nice. Staff is excelent. Food have good quality, but is quite expencive.
Marlon C. Gruppi Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Coppie South Korea, 15 gennaio 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Heen V. Gruppi Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2015
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Coppie Poland, 31 dicembre 2014
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.
Grace C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06