Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Ristorante Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 64

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1845 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1845)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Gianluca V. Gruppi Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Daverjohn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Coppie Israel, 8 aprile 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Fe B. Gruppi Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 marzo 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5,3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Coppie Netherlands, 29 marzo 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!
Tyler E. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 marzo 2015
Great option in Panglao

Pool, breakfast, styler
8
Not on beach but very close to the action
Jiyoung C. Coppie South Korea, 16 marzo 2015
it was great to stay! location is perfect~

location, kindness, reasonable price
10
We stayed 3days in the delux room of this hotel. Everything was perfect! especitally the location was great to enjoy Alona beach. I didn't expect so much becasue the room price was cheap. However, the room was clean and swimming pool was also good to swim. Plus, all employees were knid. I strongly recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the quite good room with the reasonable price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04