oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hall Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Camera Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bagno Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 64

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1631 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1631)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Gianluca V. Gruppi Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Ahrum K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 14 luglio 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Gruppi Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Gruppi Hong Kong, 5 luglio 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Gruppi Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Gruppi South Korea, 1 luglio 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Gruppi South Korea, 27 giugno 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Gruppi Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - HallPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BagnoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - SuitePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala conferenzePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PalestraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PalestraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - HallPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - HallPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - DintorniPanglao Regents Park Bohol - DintorniPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - EntrataPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Vista/PanoramaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GiardinoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TerrazzoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - CameraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BagnoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - HallPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04