Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Sala conferenze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Ristorante Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 64

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1875)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluca V. Gruppi Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Segnala questa recensione
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Segnala questa recensione
Rowena L. Coppie Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7,7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 luglio 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7,3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Segnala questa recensione
Philander R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 giugno 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosalie N. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 30 maggio 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Garry M. Coppie Australia, 27 maggio 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Segnala questa recensione
Daverjohn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Panglao Regents Park Isola PanglaoPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Sala conferenzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - RistorantePanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Panglao Regents Park, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05