Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Spiaggia Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Spiaggia Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Spiaggia Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Dintorni Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Camera Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ristorante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Camera
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Pagudpud Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 62 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (62)
Lira Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Alexander D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 marzo 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 febbraio 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 febbraio 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Gruppi New Zealand, 6 febbraio 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Coppie Philippines, 25 gennaio 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7,7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...
John S. Coppie Canada, 13 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable

Clean, quiet and friendly.
10
I would highly recommend this resort. Very close to Pagudpud area attractions. Great hike up to the spring. No wifi which is great. Very good resturant. Staff are great. Swimming at the beach is only recommended in August/September. We will return.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - CameraPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - CameraPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01