Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 112 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Kevein C. Coppie United States of America, 10 gennaio 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Segnala questa recensione
Marie C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 gennaio 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Pascale L. Coppie France, 8 dicembre 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Segnala questa recensione
Ed D. Coppie United States of America, 27 novembre 2015
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Segnala questa recensione
Moises J. Gruppi Philippines, 12 novembre 2015
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Segnala questa recensione
Richard M. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2015
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Segnala questa recensione
Elvans P. Coppie Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Segnala questa recensione
Elsie L. Coppie Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Segnala questa recensione
David K. Coppie Philippines, 4 giugno 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Segnala questa recensione
Celso I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GiardinoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TerrazzoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TerrazzoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CameraPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CameraPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CameraPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - IngressoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strutture e serviziPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RistorantePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - IngressoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - DintorniPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Spiaggia


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08