Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailandia 83130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 277 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (277)
Ordina per:
Carlo M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 marzo 2014
bel posto il panpen

camere grandi e pulite, tranquillità e gentilezza.
8,3
Sono stato 4 notti al penpan e conservo un bel ricordo. Luca (il nome italianizzato del proprietario) è una persona gentile e disponibile ad aiutarti per ogni richiesta. La sua struttura si trova vicino all'aeroporto di phuket, senza esserne disturbati, e lui provvede a prenderti o portarti con il suo pick-up. Anche il personale è sempre pronto a venire incontro alle esigenze dei clienti. Le stanze sono abbastanza gradi, comode e pulite. Il segnale wi-fi è buono in tutta la struttura. Nel prezzo non è prevista la colazione ma c'è sia un bar che un ristorante a disposizione. C'è una specie di terrazzino davanti la stanza molto comodo per rilassarsi e per mangiare qualcosa, se la comprate prima. Nelle vicinanze, lungo la strada che posta alla spiaggia, nel pomeriggio, spesso ma non tutti i giorni, c'è un bellissimo mercato, con cibo cucinato, frutta, verdure, abbigliamento, ecc Vi consiglio di affittare uno scooter sia per andare a visitare gli altri posti nelle vicinanze, sia per gli spostamenti quotidiani perchè non si trova vicinissimo alla spiaggia e con il caldo è sempre meglio un mezzo di trasporto, volendo anche una bici va bene. Secondo un mio personalissimo parere, la spiaggia di nai yang è la più bella phuket, con un bel parco e pochi ombrelloni e soprattutto lontana dalla cafoneria di kata beach, karon e degli altri posti famosi di phuket. Dunque, se come me siete capitati a phuket, l'unico posto di mare degno di questo nome è nai yang e il penpan bungalow è una ottima scelta e salutatemi il mio amico Luca.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea V. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2012
Cortesia del proprietario

vicinanza all'aeroporto, camere semplici e pulite
7,3
albergo essenziale, ottimo per trascorrere una notte in prossimità dell'aeroporto. inoltre il proprietario è stato molto disponibile; al nostro arrivo in aeroporto dopo una nostra chiamata ci è venuto a prendere immediatamente!
Segnala questa recensione
Grandini T. Gruppi Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
posizione scomoda -03 km dal mare

trasferimento a/r incluso dal propietario in auto
4
ho soggiornato nel bungalow, ma sono preferibili le camere, piu' confortevoli. scarsa pulizia
Segnala questa recensione
Jing G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 settembre 2015
First day in Thailand

Pickup service is good, location is close to airport, garden is nice.
6,3
It is ok in general. The hot water is not working and the staff has got no idea if we have paid or not until we should him our booking email. Other than that, it is pretty good given the low price.
Segnala questa recensione
Yingchun M. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 26 settembre 2015
Impression for this hotel

place is quite.
3
It doesn't look like the hotel, seems the family owned. very difficult for communication, staff doesn't speak English.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel O. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 maggio 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver G. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Segnala questa recensione
Terry B. Coppie Australia, 12 febbraio 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Segnala questa recensione
Helen M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Segnala questa recensione
Zackary R. Coppie United States of America, 31 dicembre 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BagnoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BagnoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - IngressoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - DintorniPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - CameraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SpiaggiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SpiaggiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SpiaggiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - DintorniPanpen Bungalow Phuket - IngressoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RistorantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - DintorniPanpen Bungalow Phuket - DintorniPanpen Bungalow Phuket - DintorniPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RistorantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04