Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 239 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (239)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio G. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 gennaio 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Segnala questa recensione
Chris C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 28 dicembre 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rosario M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Filip B. Coppie Czech Republic, 13 dicembre 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Segnala questa recensione
Chi D. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 dicembre 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sheila O. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Segnala questa recensione
Caricel T. Gruppi Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Segnala questa recensione
Kristina N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Segnala questa recensione
Nurbilal M. Coppie Singapore, 19 novembre 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IngressoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benessereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - DintorniParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BagnoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03