Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 253 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (253)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio G. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 28 aprile 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruel B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 aprile 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Segnala questa recensione
Les S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 aprile 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 marzo 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Segnala questa recensione
Zachary W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 marzo 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 marzo 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Adela P. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 4 marzo 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacinth C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 febbraio 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IngressoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benessereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - DintorniParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BagnoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01