Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ingresso Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bagno Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 76

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (213)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio G. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rogelio J. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Segnala questa recensione
Ronan P. Coppie United States of America, 22 agosto 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Segnala questa recensione
Obaid A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Kuwait, 6 agosto 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Segnala questa recensione
Analyn S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Harrison K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Segnala questa recensione
Anwar A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 29 luglio 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Segnala questa recensione
Gina D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 luglio 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Hansjoerg L. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 20 luglio 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Segnala questa recensione
Francie S. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IngressoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - NegoziParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - DintorniParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BagnoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06