Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ingresso Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bagno Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 76

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio G. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Gina D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 luglio 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Francie S. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 luglio 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Segnala questa recensione
John T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 giugno 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Segnala questa recensione
Cherry M. Coppie Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Segnala questa recensione
Theresa B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl M. Coppie Australia, 8 giugno 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Segnala questa recensione
James F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 maggio 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IngressoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - NegoziParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - DintorniParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BagnoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06