oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ingresso Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bagno Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 76

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 179 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (179)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio G. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Maria P. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 marzo 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Coppie Canada, 12 marzo 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Coppie Philippines, 14 febbraio 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 febbraio 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 30 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Coppie Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IngressoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - NegoziParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - DintorniParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BagnoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - CameraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03