oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bagno Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bagno Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ingresso Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Giardino Paragayo Resort Bohol - Giardino Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Daniele Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
Piccolo Resort immerso nella natura

Pulizia, giardino
6,7
A dieci minuti dalla bellissima spiaggia un piccolo resort in un verdissimo giardino tropicale.
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità
8
Camere pulite personale disponibile e cortese ad ogni ora del giorno. Resort adatto per una piccola vacanza con camere confortevoli ma non grandissime. Pulizia e sostituzione asciugamani giornaliera. Fuori dalle camere ci sono due chioschi con sedie dove poter chiacchierare e riposare. Ambiente verde e tranquillo. Frigo e cassaforte su richiesta. Aria condizionata e ventilatore funzionanti. Per mangiare si trovano ristoranti appena fuori dal resort.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Alona beach vicinissima ma niente di speciale. Adatta a turisti più "commerciali". Molti souvenirs e molte attività turistiche. Consiglio uno dei tours proposti (virgin islands e chocolate hills)
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2012
Resort carino e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità, pulizia e vicinanza ad alona
7,3
Soggiorno di 5 notti. Cortesia del personale disponibile 24h su 24 per qualsiasi esigenza. Resort tendenzialmente piccolo ma con camere modeste e pulite. Piccolo giardino all'interno con possibilità di connettersi ad internet gratuitamente anche all'esterno delle camere.
Raymond C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Coppie Sweden, 30 novembre 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Coppie Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 novembre 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Gruppi Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 novembre 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - BagnoParagayo Resort Bohol - BagnoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - IngressoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - GiardinoParagayo Resort Bohol - GiardinoParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04