Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Giardino Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bagno Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bagno Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bagno Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera Paragayo Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 222 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (222)
Daniele Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
Piccolo Resort immerso nella natura

Pulizia, giardino
6,7
A dieci minuti dalla bellissima spiaggia un piccolo resort in un verdissimo giardino tropicale.
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità
8
Camere pulite personale disponibile e cortese ad ogni ora del giorno. Resort adatto per una piccola vacanza con camere confortevoli ma non grandissime. Pulizia e sostituzione asciugamani giornaliera. Fuori dalle camere ci sono due chioschi con sedie dove poter chiacchierare e riposare. Ambiente verde e tranquillo. Frigo e cassaforte su richiesta. Aria condizionata e ventilatore funzionanti. Per mangiare si trovano ristoranti appena fuori dal resort.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Alona beach vicinissima ma niente di speciale. Adatta a turisti più "commerciali". Molti souvenirs e molte attività turistiche. Consiglio uno dei tours proposti (virgin islands e chocolate hills)
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2012
Resort carino e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità, pulizia e vicinanza ad alona
7,3
Soggiorno di 5 notti. Cortesia del personale disponibile 24h su 24 per qualsiasi esigenza. Resort tendenzialmente piccolo ma con camere modeste e pulite. Piccolo giardino all'interno con possibilità di connettersi ad internet gratuitamente anche all'esterno delle camere.
Barry B. Coppie United States of America, 14 aprile 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Coppie China, 7 aprile 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 marzo 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Coppie Philippines, 5 marzo 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 marzo 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 febbraio 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Coppie Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - GiardinoParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - BagnoParagayo Resort Bohol - BagnoParagayo Resort Bohol - BagnoParagayo Resort Bohol - CameraParagayo Resort Bohol - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04