Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 159 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (159)
Ordina per:
Adzaham B. Coppie Malaysia, 29 novembre 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Inderjit S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Segnala questa recensione
Inderjit S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Segnala questa recensione
Signe S. Coppie Denmark, 16 giugno 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Haiting J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 aprile 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Segnala questa recensione
Felix B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 dicembre 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ravind A. Coppie Malaysia, 8 settembre 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Segnala questa recensione
Fadhil A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Segnala questa recensione
Ramdan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 giugno 2014
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Segnala questa recensione
Elis H. Coppie Indonesia, 20 gennaio 2014
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - PiscinaPardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzePardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - RistorantePardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - CameraPardede International Hotel Medan - PiscinaPardede International Hotel Medan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06