Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 49

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 382 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (382)
Ordina per:
Dionigi S. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2011
Spettacolo

Vista,servizio, design
10
Resort favoloso per passare grande vacanza. Ho girato il mondo e questo è forse uno dei resort più belli in cui sia mai stato. Il servizio è eccezionale. La cucina grandiosa. Avevo una aqua pool suite, vista pazzesca e bellissima e spaziosissima camera. Il resort è un poco isolato ed io ho deciso di affittare un motorino con cui ci siamo goduti la vacanza alla grande. Suggerisco a chiunque di passarci una settimana. A Phuket ero già stato al Chedi e al Le Meridien.....non c'è confronto, questo è un resort molto molto superiore. Insomma avete compreso, siamo al massimo del lusso! La spa è grandiosa. La palestra una delle più panoramiche mai vite.
Segnala questa recensione
Ting L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 14 gennaio 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 novembre 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanket S. Coppie United States of America, 16 novembre 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Segnala questa recensione
Christos I. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 ottobre 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Imjit B. Coppie Thailand, 22 ottobre 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjamin H. Coppie United States of America, 10 ottobre 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Segnala questa recensione
James M. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Segnala questa recensione
Thanathon K. Coppie Thailand, 30 agosto 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Segnala questa recensione
Shun F. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 23 agosto 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CucinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - IngressoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04