Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 396 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (396)
Ordina per:
Dionigi S. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2011
Spettacolo

Vista,servizio, design
10
Resort favoloso per passare grande vacanza. Ho girato il mondo e questo è forse uno dei resort più belli in cui sia mai stato. Il servizio è eccezionale. La cucina grandiosa. Avevo una aqua pool suite, vista pazzesca e bellissima e spaziosissima camera. Il resort è un poco isolato ed io ho deciso di affittare un motorino con cui ci siamo goduti la vacanza alla grande. Suggerisco a chiunque di passarci una settimana. A Phuket ero già stato al Chedi e al Le Meridien.....non c'è confronto, questo è un resort molto molto superiore. Insomma avete compreso, siamo al massimo del lusso! La spa è grandiosa. La palestra una delle più panoramiche mai vite.
Weeraporn S. Coppie United States of America, 19 maggio 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Coppie Malaysia, 15 maggio 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 4 aprile 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 febbraio 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Coppie Australia, 26 febbraio 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. Coppie Taiwan, 14 febbraio 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Gruppi Thailand, 24 gennaio 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
1 su 1 recensione
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BagnoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HallParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - IngressoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport e attivitàParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strutture e serviziParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02