oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hall
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 760 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (760)
Ordina per:
Charles T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Coppie Australia, 31 marzo 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 marzo 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 marzo 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 febbraio 2014
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.
James O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 febbraio 2014
Easy and cheap

Near the airport, Affordable, friendly staff.
8,3
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 gennaio 2014
no frills stopover for late arriving flights

simple, no-frills, close to airport
6,3
they gave my room away, but gave me an upgrade to their last available bigger room. the staff systematically tried to overcharge/ nickel and dime me. 1. they wanted me to pay for the room upgrade, which is nonsense because the reason that my original more basic room wasn't available was because of staff error. she then tried to make me feel guilty by telling me that the staff that made the mistake would pay for the difference (highly unlikely) 2. I ordered the basic continental breakfast but they tried charge me for the more expensive breakfast. 3. I was told that water was free, but then told the next day that the limit was 2 bottles per day. they tried to charge me for the extra bottles. this I paid, no problem. good accommodations for a quick stay on a late arrival, but be prepared for some annoying money games.
J L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 gennaio 2014
It will do for one night

Close-ish to the airport
5
Run down, out of the way but fi the cab driver can find it late at night it should cost under 5$. Nothing much around. Good for a late flight arriving in but that's about it.
Bastiaan D. Coppie Netherlands, 22 gennaio 2014
Cozy but noisy airport hotel

Walking distance from the airport
7
The only reason to stay here is if you have to catch an early flight from Cebu Mactan airport. Plenty of taxis are available but you could walk there. The rooms are very basic and apart from the friendly staff there is nothing great about it. Near the hotel you can find a shopping center, several restaurants and a great Thai massage place. Wifi was a disaster. Of the 4 routers only 1 was working. Ask for a room at the back, because the front is very noisy with people departing/ arriving all night long.
Edward G. Coppie United States of America, 21 gennaio 2014
close to airport, but definately a budget hotel

convenience, price
5,3
met my need for an overnight stay, no hot water, no in room internet service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RistorantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RistorantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B02