Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hall Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (809)
Ordina per:
Eleonora D. Gruppi Italy, 3 febbraio 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Cj Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 giugno 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 giugno 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 giugno 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 giugno 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Coppie Israel, 14 maggio 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 aprile 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 aprile 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Coppie United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Coppie Canada, 31 marzo 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HallPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04