oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hall Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 786 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (786)
Ordina per:
Eleonora D. Gruppi Italy, 3 febbraio 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Ann F. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 febbraio 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. Coppie China, 26 novembre 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 17 novembre 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 settembre 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 11 agosto 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Ignacio R. Coppie Spain, 2 giugno 2014
Location is really good if you flight the next day

Location, Food, Staff
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HallPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04