Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Hall Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (821)
Ordina per:
Eleonora D. Gruppi Italy, 3 febbraio 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Segnala questa recensione
Dieter S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 30 agosto 2015
Very basic.

Proximity to airport.
5,3
First off, the rooms are very basic. No toiletries, not even a simple soap. Towels were provided upon request. The first room I was assigned had about 3 dozen flies littered all over the floor, both dead and fighting their dying minutes. The reception staff and house-keeping were responsive to my complaints though, and moved me to another room. Generally, the hotel staff I've dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Blankets and pillows, while appearing clean at first sight, were a bit smelly. Noted upon departure, that the Christmas decor is still up in the reception area. Perhaps the best impression about this place is, that it's aleways Christmas in here.
Segnala questa recensione
Mona P. Coppie Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
you get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
7,3
not bad for a brief stay when arriving or departing through Mactan Cebu International Airport. nearly walking distance, clean, basic, and safe. very useful for very late or very early flights.
Segnala questa recensione
Ehren R. Coppie United States of America, 6 luglio 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Anne H. Coppie Australia, 5 luglio 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Cj Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 giugno 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 giugno 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Segnala questa recensione
Caesar L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa-Marie N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 giugno 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Segnala questa recensione
David W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 giugno 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola MactanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - HallPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Isola Mactan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05