Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Dintorni Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Hall Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 835 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (835)
Ordina per:
Eleonora D. Gruppi Italy, 3 febbraio 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas E. Coppie United States of America, 5 febbraio 2016
Simple

Simple clean nice bathroom
10
Superlative perfect for a layover
Segnala questa recensione
Hug M. Coppie Switzerland, 26 dicembre 2015
2 Star hotel

Price, close to the airport, bed
5,3
Good for one overnight stay after a long jurney
Segnala questa recensione
Elaine D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 dicembre 2015
Very good transient hotel

location, staff, comfort
9,7
i stayed here to stay overnight for my early flight the next day. really fast check-in even if i arrived past midnight. they even hailed a cab for going to the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Dylanna B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
pleasant 8 hour stay

Location, language, staff
8,7
I like how quick on their feet the staff was to help me find a taxi. I stayed for a brief period just to wait overnight for my 6am flight. Location is great. It's super close to the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard S. Coppie Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
More like a motel. No soap. Dirty.
5
Not good. Toilet flash is broken. No toiletries.
Segnala questa recensione
Meneleo M. Coppie United States of America, 8 novembre 2015
close to airport

clean room, clean hotel, close to airport
8,3
Not close to night life and no lights on the streets when walking to get drinks and food. No access to pedestrian for walking safe. Small road which shares with transportation.
Segnala questa recensione
Chien C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 ottobre 2015
Great location for a short stay close to the airpo

Location, quiet, walk to airport
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Angelo B. Coppie Philippines, 15 ottobre 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Cathy C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 settembre 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h

1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
8,7
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Isola MactanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - HallPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01