oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3563 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (3563)
Ordina per:
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 gennaio 2014
facilmente efficace

servizio, pulizia, cordialità
7,3
in linea con le mie aspettative e gìà riportato nelle domande precedenti
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
Buona posizione ma pessimo servizio

Posizione
4,3
L'hotel è ubicato in ottima posizione, ma i servizi lasciano a desiderare: camere che puzzavano di muffa/umido, personale che non fa niente per aiutare, internet lentissimo (e a pagamento) che nonostante le ripetute proteste ha continuato a non funzionare e ci hanno comunque fatto pagare.
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
Hotel da evitare accuratamente

la posizione
3
Hotel in centro a Kowlon, con personale scortese, camere piccole e puzzolenti. Assolutamente sconsigliato, soprattutto visto il prezzo! e' stata una pessima esperienza, che eviterò accuratamente di ripetere. il personale era scortese e non ci ha aiutato per niente. quando ho protestato perche' la mia camera puzzava, hanno fatto finta di niente!!
Tonino T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2010
piacevole e cortesi

centrale
6
hotel centrale di facile reperibilità. comodo per la mobilità in città sia di mezzi pubblici che per shopping. pulito e ordinato. silenzioso e confortevole sia per la struttura che per i servizi.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: il collegamento internet è costoso soprattutto che sempre più nel mondo è e deve diventare un servizio gratuito e dotazione standar della comunicazione.
Yewei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 luglio 2014
decent hotel

location and comfort
8
Decent location about 10min walk to both exit b2 of tst or p3 of tst east MTR Hotel is not new but the staff made up for it
. Famiglie con figli piccoli 23 luglio 2014
great!!

friendly staff
9,3
Would recommend this hotel to my friends! Friendly and helpful staff esp. Steven who even helped us get into our bus to the airport.Thank you!
Junichi I. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 22 luglio 2014
Location

Location, clean room and good hospitality
8,7
very convenient location, friendly service, reasonable price. happy to stay here.
Roberto E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Excellent hotel staff & comfortable room

Hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, not too far from MRT.
7
The hotel room presented a minimalistic, relaxed atmosphere- nice to wind down after a hard day. The bathroom was large enough. Transportation was not too far away- just a 15 minute walk to the Mody Road MRT. The buffet breakfast was not great and the taste wanting. The hotel staff was excellent- very helpful and always quick to satisfy. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Qi L. Gruppi United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Great location, rooms are clean and spaces.

Friendly staff Perfect location Reasonable prices
9
Make my HK stay very enjoyed. Highly recommend it!
Isabel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6,3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06