oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 653 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (653)
Ordina per:
William D. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 15 novembre 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 ottobre 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 ottobre 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06