oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 628 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (628)
Ordina per:
Kah H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 20 ottobre 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Nico H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
Location wise is good

Closes to mrt
6
Was good
Lai F. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 ottobre 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Gruppi Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. Coppie New Zealand, 1 ottobre 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Bee L. Gruppi Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02