oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 569 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (569)
Ordina per:
Yun L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 24 agosto 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 24 agosto 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 8 agosto 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 agosto 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 agosto 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Gruppi Philippines, 31 luglio 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 luglio 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06