Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 819
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 469 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (469)
Nathaniel C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Great room. Great view.

clean, free internet, close to shopping area
8
Great internet speed. Clean room. Great buffet. Expensive hotel.
Wong P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 25 marzo 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 23 marzo 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 marzo 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 marzo 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 9 marzo 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 febbraio 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08