Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Bagno Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Hall Park Square Inn Davao - Ingresso Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Bagno Park Square Inn Davao - Bagno Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Bagno
Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Camera Park Square Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 21

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 19 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,6
Comfort della stanza
5,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (19)
Ordina per:
Everson D. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Segnala questa recensione
Jechris O. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby B. Gruppi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Segnala questa recensione
Johanna K. Coppie Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Segnala questa recensione
Serafin Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 luglio 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Carlos C. Viaggiatori singoli Panama, 29 novembre 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Arturo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 luglio 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Segnala questa recensione
Ann M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 giugno 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Steven R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPark Square Inn Davao - BagnoPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelPark Square Inn Davao - HallPark Square Inn Davao - IngressoPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - BagnoPark Square Inn Davao - BagnoPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - BagnoPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - CameraPark Square Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06