oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Reception PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Reception
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 221 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (221)
Ordina per:
Maria L. Gruppi Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Very close to airport

So close to airport great after long week and delayed flights etc super comfortable great view of Tarmac fabulous bock blinds cloaking room into darkness for amazing sleep on enormously comfortable be
8,7
Best ever xxx loved it great service had the best sleep beautiful room
Imelda L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Last minute decision

Proximity to airport, comfortable, best sleep
8
Excellent, last minute decision due to problems with flights
Valerie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
convenient to airport

proximity to airport, proximity to car rental, comfy beds after a long flight
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Something that could be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom(bathtub) and the coffee mugs/spoons. These obviously weren't cleaned well upon checkout of the previous guest....
Seth D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 giugno 2014
fine for overnite airport travel but thats all

location gym pool
6
Fine for one night stop over but would never recommend this for anything else. Room service food has been wrong every time and its really expensive for what it is.
Jones M. Gruppi Australia, 22 giugno 2014
Great hotel and staff

Cleanliness comfort and location
9,3
Considering the time of night we arrived we really enjoyed our short stay and would reccomend the hotel to anyone.
Eunji Y. Coppie South Korea, 21 giugno 2014
It was so convienient and easy access to airport

Location, staff, no noise
9,3
It is so convienient if you have early morning flight followed by late domestic flight -- I was heading to Seoul, but left Adelaide on Friday night and my flight to Seoul was the next morning. If you stay at PARKROYAL, you don't have to buy expensive skybus ticket and worry about traffics. I'd want to stay here if I have to get similar flight schedule -- so worth.
Neville B. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2014
Very comforable and relaxing

Comfort, food, close to airport
7,3
Very comforable and relaxing
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 giugno 2014
A great stay

Location, good staff, clean
9
A good stay pleasant staff who welcome you and are very helpful. It is a great location
Mr C. Coppie Australia, 11 giugno 2014
A night in an International Hotel

The room, proximity to the Airport and the excellent staff (without exception)
8
As a springboard to an early flight "Parkroyal" is most appropriate. It is a top class establishment in every sense of the word. We will use it every time we leave Melbourne for an overseas trip.
Stephanie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 giugno 2014
Convenient, Hassle Free

Convenient, Hassle Free, Lovely Restaurant
7,3
We had a very busy day in melbourne so the PARKROYAL provided us with a convenient place to stay, easy transport into the city and somewhere to leave our bags till the return flight home. We enjoyed a beautiful breakfast and the evening meal was lovely.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PiscinaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PiscinaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ReceptionPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - ReceptionPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - EntrataPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C05