Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ingresso PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevande PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 343 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (343)
Ordina per:
Jason B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 maggio 2015
Average

Location beds were comfortable the convenience to dine at PJ Obriens
6
Average
Laurence M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 9 maggio 2015
Perfect for overnight transit

location,comfort and cleanliness
9
Excellent. They provided assisted transfer to the airport for my flight check-in in the morning.
Jill M. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2015
Parkroyal Melbourne Airport

Location, Location Location
6
Our stay was average, just another overpriced,airport hotel!
Narelle M. Coppie Australia, 3 maggio 2015
Wedding weekend

Price, Location, great Staff
9,7
Great stay as always
Frances B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 aprile 2015
I thought the room condition a little tired

Bed was very comfortable
7,3
I was only on a short overnight stay before a flight early in the morning but did feel that the room was overpriced. Perhaps the hotel takes advantage of the location and proximity to the airport to charge a premium overnight rate.
Koonsum C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Kiribati, 26 aprile 2015
convenietly located to the airport.

convenietly located, cleaned and staffs are very customers oriented.
9,3
Was great!
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 aprile 2015
Comfortable and happy

The staff,position and the food
9
I had a lovely time, felt very welcomed. My meal was delicious and the bed very comfortable . I am intending to stay there again .
Robyn A. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2015
Amazing service

The bed, service and location
9
Kirsty S. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Great hotel and staff but bad signposting

Staff, Room condition/quality/cleanliness, co-location with the airport
8
When we checked in the staff were dealing with three very drunk young males and did a great job of handling them. We were checked in fast after that and got up to our room which was clean and in good condition. There was complimentary water by our bedside which was great. We didn't eat anything so can't comment on that. Checkout was fast in the morning and again staff were courteous. My only complaint was how poor the signposting was in the airport to get to the airport hotel, from completely absent to misleading/ unclear. When you're tired you just want to get to the hotel and get to bed so the signposting should be good. Other than that we were really happy, I'd stay here again and I'd recommend the hotel in future.
Chrissy G. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 marzo 2015
The best beds...

The most welcome of beds after a long haul flight.
9
Beds fantastic, convenient ad right across from arrivals. A little overpriced but worth it after a long flight. Will stay again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - IngressoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03