Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 448 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (448)
Ordina per:
Janet J. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2016
Great stay

Flexibility location cleanliness
9
Excellent customer service
Segnala questa recensione
Leon W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 gennaio 2016
great times together great wines to weather!

room view, dining staff, bar staff, reception
10
memorable.
Segnala questa recensione
Eddy B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 8 gennaio 2016
Perfect Airport Hotel

clean, convenient, free wifi
9,3
I was staying one night in Melbourne having flown in from interstate and flying overseas the next day. The Park Royal seemed like the best option being adjacent to the airport terminal. The room was large, clean, and modern and had great views towards Melbourne City. Wifi/Internet was free for 24 hours. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and even some healthy options. I was quite surprised to see a self-serve juicing station as part of the breakfast buffet, two thumbs up for that! The staff were very pleasant to interact with as well. Overall was very happy with my stay and would definitely stay again if I'm doing a stop over.
Segnala questa recensione
Desarei S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 8 gennaio 2016
A little luxury

FRIENDLY STAFF, quiet rooms, beautiful entranceway
10
Segnala questa recensione
Brad N. Coppie Australia, 6 gennaio 2016
Good airport hotel

Location location location
7,7
This was a perfect hotel for a short 7 hour stay when we arrived at midnight and needed to fly out the next morning. I felt it was a bit overpriced for what it was but when weighed up against taxi costs for other hotels it was fine. Room was nice enough, bathroom a bit dated but still ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Trina F. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 4 gennaio 2016
Best location for airport accommodation

Location, room size, easy check-in
9,7
Easy stay and easy walk over to international departures
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2016
traveling family

location to airport, rooms, pool
9,3
Excellent location for an early flight the next morning, Hotel was excellent and could not even hear the planes
Segnala questa recensione
Deneille W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2016
Wonderful experience

Staff, food, location
10
Well above expectations
Segnala questa recensione
Meutia J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2016
Night staff is incompetent

The bed was super comfortable, location and the view of the runway
3,7
This was our second stay at this hotel first time about 8 months ago was ok. This time however the night staff that we dealt with was incompetent. Check in process was relatively smooth considering it was 3 am and after asking for late check out as per my booking request he said the latest he could give was 1pm (next morning I call the staff at front desk and they extended it until 2pm) we just wanted to get to bed after a long flight. After we entered our room after sometime we realised the A/C wasn't working properly called front desk to make us feel like we didn't know how to work it he eventually came up to the room and explained if we want the room to be cold (18 degrees) we had to set the thermostat to a high temperature (26 degrees) at which point I pointed out to him the makes absolutely no sense to prove me wrong he told me he would call the night manager to advise me the information provided was correct even his manager told him this made no sense. The towels are very small and there's mildew in the bathroom. Cleanliness of our room was not up to Parkroyal standard. There was a baggage sticker on the window frame dated 19th December 2015. Please note that we checked in on 2 January 2016. We also wanted to order room service and when ordering Jawad asked if we had the new menu or the old menu (how is a customer meant to know if a menu is the current one or not). Upon check out the day staff are very attentive and apologetic of the uncomfortable stay we had although there isn't much they are able to do. Apart from apologising for a colleague that should be a cast member for a remake of "Faulty Towers"
Segnala questa recensione
Chloe T. Coppie Singapore, 28 dicembre 2015
Very decent airport hotel

Location, big comfortable bed, location
8,3
Got to hotel late due to flight delay. Thankful for a hotel just across the road from the airport, and thankful for a comfortable room. Got the room at the lowest available floor and facing the carpark, so no view to talk about. Short of a bathrobe so I called housekeeping. The lovely gentleman who checked in me in at reception brought the bathrobe to me shortly after that. Short of staff? I don't know. Service was efficient, so that's good. Disappointed that there's no free wifi in room unless I join the hotel chain as a member. The motel in went to the night before provided free wifi. Otherwise a restful pleasant 1 night stay.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - IngressoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04