oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ingresso PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevande PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 330 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (330)
Ordina per:
Michael C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 marzo 2015
Good but not great.

Great location for catching early flights. Great runway views.
7,3
Stayed in a spa suite. TV didnt work, couch leg was wobbly, room was a little run down. Then the bedside alarm went off at 4am and woke our toddler up. Maybe we should have checked it was off but after a long day of travelling it was the last thing on our minds. Also had maintenance workers in the rooms just after checking in to fix the blinds. Should have been done before we checked in at 4pm. For the price we paid i expect more than just a good location. I have stayed here several times and unfortunately the experience deteriorates each time.
Anthony L. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Overnight

Location free wifi bottled water in room
9,3
Comfortable quiet and no stress for Overseas flight next morning And no problems with Grand Prix gridlock
Terence A. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2015
Excellent overnight stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
All good, would stop over again.
Amanda R. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Perfect spot for quick Melbourne get away

Location, service, staff
10
From the moment we arrived (very early) the front of house staff did everything they could to make our quick trip for a music festival very memorable. Early check in to get ready, holding our keys so we didn't lose them and a very welcomed reminder that room service was 24hrs made our trip the easiest getaway yet. I did happily partake in some midnight ice cream, then rest (in the most comfy bed ever) before a quick stroll to our early morning flight. My husband and I will be making any excuse to get back to Melbourne, thank you for our stay.
Catherine D. Coppie Australia, 8 marzo 2015
You can get closer to the airport.

Location. Comfort. Style.
9,3
If you need a good solid nights rest it's worth paying to stay here. The beds are so very comfortable, the bathrooms and sparkling clean, it's just a perfect hotel.
Ronald M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 marzo 2015
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

location at airport
6,7
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 marzo 2015
Surpassed Expectations

Location, Ease of access, Dining
10
Excellent, would recommend . Better than a 4am taxi ride to Tullamarine anyday
Li C. Coppie Taiwan, 25 febbraio 2015
Good for take a rest after/before long flight

situation, comfortable, spacious room
9
Melbourne was the last stop of our vocation, we were very tired and need a comfortable sleep, good spa bath. we are so happy that the hotel just next to the airport, so we can have enough rest to catch our early flight. the standard king's room is very spacious and quite that provide us have a good rest. i highly recommended others to stay in this hotel, it's valuable.
Moaath A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 16 febbraio 2015
good if you want to be near to the airport

location - huge room - nice design
8,3
It's like inside the airport .. only few steps to get there
Haroyzal Z. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2015
Room was clean & staffs were friendly

Super close to airport, clean and spacey room
8,7
Good stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - IngressoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04