oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ingresso PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevande PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 334 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (334)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 aprile 2015
Comfortable and happy

The staff,position and the food
9
I had a lovely time, felt very welcomed. My meal was delicious and the bed very comfortable . I am intending to stay there again .
Robyn A. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2015
Amazing service

The bed, service and location
9
Kirsty S. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Great hotel and staff but bad signposting

Staff, Room condition/quality/cleanliness, co-location with the airport
8
When we checked in the staff were dealing with three very drunk young males and did a great job of handling them. We were checked in fast after that and got up to our room which was clean and in good condition. There was complimentary water by our bedside which was great. We didn't eat anything so can't comment on that. Checkout was fast in the morning and again staff were courteous. My only complaint was how poor the signposting was in the airport to get to the airport hotel, from completely absent to misleading/ unclear. When you're tired you just want to get to the hotel and get to bed so the signposting should be good. Other than that we were really happy, I'd stay here again and I'd recommend the hotel in future.
Michael C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 marzo 2015
Good but not great.

Great location for catching early flights. Great runway views.
7,3
Stayed in a spa suite. TV didnt work, couch leg was wobbly, room was a little run down. Then the bedside alarm went off at 4am and woke our toddler up. Maybe we should have checked it was off but after a long day of travelling it was the last thing on our minds. Also had maintenance workers in the rooms just after checking in to fix the blinds. Should have been done before we checked in at 4pm. For the price we paid i expect more than just a good location. I have stayed here several times and unfortunately the experience deteriorates each time.
Anthony L. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Overnight

Location free wifi bottled water in room
9,3
Comfortable quiet and no stress for Overseas flight next morning And no problems with Grand Prix gridlock
Terence A. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2015
Excellent overnight stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
All good, would stop over again.
Amanda R. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Perfect spot for quick Melbourne get away

Location, service, staff
10
From the moment we arrived (very early) the front of house staff did everything they could to make our quick trip for a music festival very memorable. Early check in to get ready, holding our keys so we didn't lose them and a very welcomed reminder that room service was 24hrs made our trip the easiest getaway yet. I did happily partake in some midnight ice cream, then rest (in the most comfy bed ever) before a quick stroll to our early morning flight. My husband and I will be making any excuse to get back to Melbourne, thank you for our stay.
Catherine D. Coppie Australia, 8 marzo 2015
You can get closer to the airport.

Location. Comfort. Style.
9,3
If you need a good solid nights rest it's worth paying to stay here. The beds are so very comfortable, the bathrooms and sparkling clean, it's just a perfect hotel.
Ronald M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 marzo 2015
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

location at airport
6,7
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 marzo 2015
Surpassed Expectations

Location, Ease of access, Dining
10
Excellent, would recommend . Better than a 4am taxi ride to Tullamarine anyday

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B04