oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ingresso PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevande PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 318 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (318)
Ordina per:
Li C. Coppie Taiwan, 25 febbraio 2015
Good for take a rest after/before long flight

situation, comfortable, spacious room
9
Melbourne was the last stop of our vocation, we were very tired and need a comfortable sleep, good spa bath. we are so happy that the hotel just next to the airport, so we can have enough rest to catch our early flight. the standard king's room is very spacious and quite that provide us have a good rest. i highly recommended others to stay in this hotel, it's valuable.
Moaath A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 16 febbraio 2015
good if you want to be near to the airport

location - huge room - nice design
8,3
It's like inside the airport .. only few steps to get there
Haroyzal Z. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2015
Room was clean & staffs were friendly

Super close to airport, clean and spacey room
8,7
Good stay!
John B. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 7 febbraio 2015
parkroyal

food location room comfort
9,3
great very relaxing just what i needed after a hard week
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 3 febbraio 2015
Location

Location comfort clean
9,3
Another good stay at the Parkroyal. The location is perfect for late arrivals. Always clean and comfortable
Catherine R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 gennaio 2015
Satisfied

Location to airport, quality of rooms, quietness
9,3
Great!
Jane P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 gennaio 2015
Convenient stop over

Proximity to airport, comfortable clean quiet rooms and pleasant food
9,3
After a long day of travel, the Parkroyal gave our family just what we needed - a lovely environment to rest and a delicious room service meal of real food. While it was delicious, sadly, there was only 1 gluten free meal option on the room service menu - it would be great to see a few more choices next time.
Chai J. Coppie Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Holiday

Clean,location,good shower
6
Excellent
Ruth W. Coppie Australia, 20 gennaio 2015
Great for those with an early flight

great location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
8,3
He had an early flight and needed to travel several hours to get to Melbourne so this suited us beautifully. It extended our holiday and made the rush to the airport non existent! Whilst it is a pricey hotel you cannot beat the ease of the location and the bed in particular was the best of our holiday!
Mr G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Ver convenient location for our 6 am flight.

Location is great!
8,7
very good!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - IngressoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04