oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport

Arrival Drive, Tullamarine, Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine, Melbourne, Australia 3045 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Palestra PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Entrata PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/Panorama PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevande PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Hall PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Ristorante PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Bagno PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Camera PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina
Posizione: Aeroporto Melbourne Tullamarine Numero di camere: 276

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 242 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Sarah D. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 settembre 2014
Amazing

Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness
9,7
Fantastic I'll stay there again for sure
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Good location

the location, clean, and good food
8,7
It has been improving over the past 12 months, helpful staff and the room service is good quality.
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 agosto 2014
Good location

location clean staff
8,7
I continue to return to the Parkroyal on a regular basis. The staff are very helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has improved significantly in my view in the past 12 months, including the quality of food. Keep up the good work
Charlene G. Coppie Australia, 28 agosto 2014
Excellent before travelling overseas

Location Airo restaurant staff very helpful
9,7
We were so impressed by the food at the airo restaurant espelcially the 2 course for $55 deal. The wine was reasonably priced. The waiter service was exemplorary. A great way to relax prior to an early flight the next morning. Only complaint was the room temperature was too hot & could not turn it down below 18 degrees centigrade.
Mary B. Coppie Australia, 26 agosto 2014
Convenient and thoughtful

location, breakfast that included options for diabetics, comfortable room
9
Comfortable and convenient and very happy with low sugar options at breakfast
Shane B. Coppie New Zealand, 25 agosto 2014
Great Spot

Beds, Showers, Location
9,3
We were transiting Melbourne for 24 hours after a month trecking in Asia. Was welcomed and checked in with no fuss, I had requested a late check out as our flight the next day was not till 1145 pm. All options and prices were given and my late check out was organised and didn't cost the earth. (It was so worth it) The room was spotless and fresh. The bathroom also clean and had a heated mirror, nice touch. The shower pressure and temp was amazing. The bed was just amazing, the best bed I have ever encountered in any hotel, any where! (Pillows were just as good) The bed was so good I had to look at the label as I have to get one! Worth every cent
Ross B. Coppie Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Melbourne Airport

Proximity, Friendlieness, Courtesy
8,3
A great place to stay, when you have an early flight. Quiet location, yet minutes only from check-in.
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 agosto 2014
good motel

location comfort clean
9,3
I continue to return to the Parkroyal on a regular basis. The staff are very helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has improved significantly in my view in the past 12 months, including the quality of food. Keep up the good work
Bei J. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 agosto 2014
at the airport

location, location and locatioin
7,7
If you are looking for an airport hotel to stay, this is the one.
Mark P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 10 agosto 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, clean, food
9,3
Relaxing place to stay at the end of a work day, good food and a the airport for the early morning flight the next day

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport MelbournePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - PalestraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - EntrataPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - HallPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - RistorantePARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - BagnoPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - CameraPARKROYAL Melbourne Airport Melbourne - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08