oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Yangon Centro, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hall PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bar PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Piscina PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Centro benessere PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Negozi PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bagno PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Yangon Centro Numero di camere: 331
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 941 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (941)
Ordina per:
Nurul U. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Ailing W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
very expensive rate

location, service and clean room
6
very good cause they upgraded me to a bigger room. but i still feel the room rate are slightly on the high side
Gavin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 4 novembre 2014
Great hotel and staff

Hotel location, Japanese buffet, friendly staff
10
I usually stay at Sedona but as it was fully booked so for this trip I stayed at ParkRoyal for my 7 nights in Yangon. This is a very pleasant hotel, free wi-fi in the room and throughout the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Japanese restaurant, I was told was the best in Yangon, this I would agree. For future trips I will now stay in ParkRoyal.
Chee W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 ottobre 2014
Home away from home

Central location, comfortable rooms, good service
7
Excellent as always! Parkroyal Yangon is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Yangon. Great service from arrival to departure. Central location is also a plus point, with some good local and international F&B outlets springing up just 5 minutes walk down the road.
Yuki O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 31 ottobre 2014
Good location hotel

Good location to access from airport, variety of restaurant, wifi access
7
This is my first trip to go to Myanmar. I spent 2 night at this hotel, and really refresh in the room. It is appreciated that free Wifi service is available, as signal in the city is quite weak.
Jenny Y. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 ottobre 2014
Great service! Good food but the room was just ok.

Service, food, location
7,7
Nakrit V. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 ottobre 2014
Great hotel

best location, super clear, great service
10
Catherine T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 ottobre 2014
Hotel stay feedback

Location wise, room cleanliness and staff performance
6,7
So far so good
Ventsislav D. Viaggiatori d'affari Bulgaria, 17 ottobre 2014
I love it

best staff, great food, value for money
9,7
It was second stay at Royalpark this year and I was nicely surprised by the complementary upgrade from room to suite. The check-in was very efficient and took less than a minute. The staff at the reception and as a whole was so friendly making you feel very welcomed. I liked the in-room dining food. The hungarian beef soup was delicious! Ordered it twice. The suite had a nice round shaped balcony. The only problem was that the door to needed a harder push to open. The surrounding has some nice dining places but this time enjoyed the food at the hotel. Walking distance to Sule pagoda. Definitely value for money in Yangon. Will stay here again next time
Cheng H. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 ottobre 2014
It's OK

staff food
8
The room is old, but still comfortable. Just the Wi-Fi connecting was bad. And often got offline. Staff is very warm.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HallPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BarPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - PiscinaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Centro benesserePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistorantePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BagnoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistorantePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HallPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04