oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Yangon Centro, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hall PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bar PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Piscina PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Centro benessere PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Negozi PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bagno PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Yangon Centro Numero di camere: 331
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 952 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (952)
Ordina per:
Gooi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
This hotel room rate over charges.

The bed was good.
6,3
Constitution going on. Very noisy. No discount on hotel cafe. Everything is this hotel over charges 100% more compared outside.
Jaranee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 3 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

Exclusive, Good location, Expensive
9
Hotel is really exclusive and good for transportation. It's very clean and room size is quite big. I got room upgrade offer!! How nice!!!
Jaranee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 2 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel in Good location

Location, Service, Room size
9,3
It locates in the center of Yangon and easy for transportation to anywhere. Staffs have a service mind and room size is big. I like it here and will be back for sure.
Yong Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 novembre 2014
Family Trip in Yangon

Service, initiative, attitude
8,7
Enjoyable
Lik W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 novembre 2014
Comfortable but Overpriced

Room, location and food
9,7
I've stayed here twice and on both occasions the hotel was great. The rooms are large, modern and comfortable; wifi is reliable (if a bit slow sometimes); the staff are all very professional and accommodating; and the breakfast selection is amazingly good! However, while the Parkroyal was in a league of its own a year ago, there are now other hotel options in Yangon that offer a similar level of service and, crucially, reliable Internet connectivity, but also at significantly lower prices. So I'd definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in the city, but I don't feel they can continue to justify their high room rates.
Lik W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, location and food
9,7
Yangon is an amazing & exciting new destination. This hotel is very well located - near all the street markets & pagodas. Its a very new and modern property which is a great plus in a place like Yangon and the food/breakfast especially is brilliant.The staff is very welcoming and they literally go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Ailing W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 novembre 2014
Expensive Rate

Location, Decent and clean
6
Good but the rate was on the high side
Giancarlo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 22 novembre 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9,7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.
Nurul U. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Gordon Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
Great Experiences!

Location, Location, Location
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HallPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BarPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - PiscinaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Centro benesserePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistorantePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BagnoPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistorantePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HallPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05