Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 105 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Ordina per:
Sinead K. Gruppi Ireland, 13 aprile 2016
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Segnala questa recensione
Monika V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 marzo 2016
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Segnala questa recensione
Kridsada K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 marzo 2016
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Segnala questa recensione
Kridsada K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 31 gennaio 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Segnala questa recensione
Justin L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Segnala questa recensione
Erika M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Aishah B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathlyn D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 marzo 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01