oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Dintorni Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Bagno Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Camera Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Camera Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Camera Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Bagno Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hall Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Reception Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
Junrui Z. Gruppi China, 20 giugno 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 maggio 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 gennaio 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 5 dicembre 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Gruppi United States of America, 1 dicembre 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 15 novembre 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Gruppi United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 settembre 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 agosto 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - DintorniPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - CameraPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - CameraPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - CameraPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HallPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A05