Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bagno Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bagno Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Reception Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 98 recensioni

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Ordina per:
Nur S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 maggio 2015

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
Segnala questa recensione
Aishah B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathlyn D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 marzo 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 febbraio 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Segnala questa recensione
Pui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 21 gennaio 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamad A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Segnala questa recensione
Hong F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 ottobre 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Segnala questa recensione
Bernd E. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 31 agosto 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Segnala questa recensione
Ellaine L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel