Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (369)
Ordina per:
Sofia B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 dicembre 2012
da evitare

dopo essere stati qui quasiasi bettola senbrarà una reggia
3
Il mio soggiorno è stato decisamente spiacevole, la camera era di dimensioni adeguate ma decisamente buia e angusta: l'unica finestra si apriva su un muro sporco a 10 centimetri di distanza, quindi era sempre buia, l'odore era sgradevole, gli asciugamini e le lenzuola forniti erano macchiati. Ho chiesto che mi venisse cambiata la camera ma mi è stato detto che non era possibile, non potevo lamentarmi perchè avevo preso una camera economica. Bagno:costantemente allagato perchè la doccia era senza ante e accanto al gabinetto, quindi farsi una doccia equivaleva ad allagarlo. Colazione: pane, marmellata e frutta insapore, non c'era neanche il latte. Aria condizionata: talmente rumorosa che per riuscire a dormire dovevo spegnarla. Posizione: in centro ma estremaente rumorosa. Inoltre non c'era l'ascensore, la mia camera era al 4o piano. L'unico punto di favore lo dò al personale tailandese, che era gentile e disponibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Massimo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 gennaio 2012
Carino anche se in posizione rumorosa

a 2 passi dalla spiaggia
6,3
Tutto bene , la descrizione del sito rispetta la realtà , il personale è di aiuto per qualsiasi necessità o problema .
Segnala questa recensione
Lee J. Gruppi United States of America, 10 agosto 2015
Location is the only redeeming value

Location, location, location
5
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Segnala questa recensione
Janice B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 30 luglio 2015
Moudly room.

situation
5
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael O. Coppie Canada, 26 luglio 2015
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Ridho H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Segnala questa recensione
Derek L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 luglio 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Segnala questa recensione
F S. Coppie Singapore, 16 luglio 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 giugno 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 giugno 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - DintorniPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - DintorniPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01