oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Vista/Panorama Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 317 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (317)
Ordina per:
Sofia B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 dicembre 2012
da evitare

dopo essere stati qui quasiasi bettola senbrarà una reggia
3
Il mio soggiorno è stato decisamente spiacevole, la camera era di dimensioni adeguate ma decisamente buia e angusta: l'unica finestra si apriva su un muro sporco a 10 centimetri di distanza, quindi era sempre buia, l'odore era sgradevole, gli asciugamini e le lenzuola forniti erano macchiati. Ho chiesto che mi venisse cambiata la camera ma mi è stato detto che non era possibile, non potevo lamentarmi perchè avevo preso una camera economica (45 euro a notte in Thailandia non mi sembra affatto economica!). Bagno:costantemente allagato perchè la doccia era senza ante e accanto al gabinetto, quindi farsi una doccia equivaleva ad allagarlo. Colazione: pane, marmellata e frutta insapore, non c'era neanche il latte. Aria condizionata: talmente rumorosa che per riuscire a dormire dovevo spegnarla. Posizione: in centro ma estremaente rumorosa. Inoltre non c'era l'ascensore, la mia camera era al 4o piano. L'unico punto di favore lo dò al personale tailandese, che era gentile e disponibile.
Massimo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 gennaio 2012
Carino anche se in posizione rumorosa

a 2 passi dalla spiaggia
6,3
Tutto bene , la descrizione del sito rispetta la realtà , il personale è di aiuto per qualsiasi necessità o problema .
Razali R. Coppie Singapore, 24 agosto 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 agosto 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Coppie Canada, 17 agosto 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 luglio 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Monique A. Coppie Philippines, 15 luglio 2014
Stay here and be where the action is!

Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
8,3
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Alan H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 luglio 2014
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Adrian M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2014
Great location

Nice pool area clean rio friendly staff
9,3
Everything about the hotel was great,only small niggle was that the wifi wasn't always working

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrataPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrataPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04