Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (359)
Ordina per:
Sofia B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 dicembre 2012
da evitare

dopo essere stati qui quasiasi bettola senbrarà una reggia
3
Il mio soggiorno è stato decisamente spiacevole, la camera era di dimensioni adeguate ma decisamente buia e angusta: l'unica finestra si apriva su un muro sporco a 10 centimetri di distanza, quindi era sempre buia, l'odore era sgradevole, gli asciugamini e le lenzuola forniti erano macchiati. Ho chiesto che mi venisse cambiata la camera ma mi è stato detto che non era possibile, non potevo lamentarmi perchè avevo preso una camera economica (45 euro a notte in Thailandia non mi sembra affatto economica!). Bagno:costantemente allagato perchè la doccia era senza ante e accanto al gabinetto, quindi farsi una doccia equivaleva ad allagarlo. Colazione: pane, marmellata e frutta insapore, non c'era neanche il latte. Aria condizionata: talmente rumorosa che per riuscire a dormire dovevo spegnarla. Posizione: in centro ma estremaente rumorosa. Inoltre non c'era l'ascensore, la mia camera era al 4o piano. L'unico punto di favore lo dò al personale tailandese, che era gentile e disponibile.
Massimo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 gennaio 2012
Carino anche se in posizione rumorosa

a 2 passi dalla spiaggia
6,3
Tutto bene , la descrizione del sito rispetta la realtà , il personale è di aiuto per qualsiasi necessità o problema .
Hui Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 giugno 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 giugno 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Coppie Greece, 27 maggio 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Coppie Malaysia, 18 maggio 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Gruppi China, 3 maggio 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Coppie Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5,3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - DintorniPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - DintorniPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01