oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Nightclub
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 921 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (921)
Ordina per:
Simonetta M. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2009
INCANTEVOLE

devo dire che il Pathong Beach hotel non ha tradito le mie aspettative. E' meraviglioso, le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno un incanto, nonche' la posizione e' invidiabile. Sul lungomare ed a meno di 100 mtr da Bangla Road, dove la sera la vita Vi aspetta!!
9
CIBO-PASTI il giudizio e' puramente indicativo non avendo testato nulla durante il mio soggiorno
Sugg. sull'Hotel: considerare anche i turisti italiani che magari vogliono essere aggiornati sulle notizie TV
Rosa D. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
ottimo hotel

ottima posizione al centro di Patong
7,7
albergo situato in ottima posizione, al centro di Patong, vicino alla strada principale Bangla Road, hotel tranquillo sul lungomare, hotel molto silnzioso con due piscine, centro massaggi ristorante, bar, punto internet, la pulizia in camera era ottima, il personale educato e disponibile, la camera era ampia e luminosa con aria condizionata unico problema è stato che la colazione si poteva fare entro le ore dieci e che il personale non parlava italiano
Paul Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 luglio 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Gruppi Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Gruppi Singapore, 10 luglio 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Gruppi Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Gruppi Australia, 30 maggio 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 maggio 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6,7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Thamber.S. R. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 maggio 2014
Was very enjoyable

Location gardens and close to the beach
7,3
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04