oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hall
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 935 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (935)
Ordina per:
Simonetta M. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2009
INCANTEVOLE

devo dire che il Pathong Beach hotel non ha tradito le mie aspettative. E' meraviglioso, le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno un incanto, nonche' la posizione e' invidiabile. Sul lungomare ed a meno di 100 mtr da Bangla Road, dove la sera la vita Vi aspetta!!
9
CIBO-PASTI il giudizio e' puramente indicativo non avendo testato nulla durante il mio soggiorno
Sugg. sull'Hotel: considerare anche i turisti italiani che magari vogliono essere aggiornati sulle notizie TV
Rosa D. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
ottimo hotel

ottima posizione al centro di Patong
7,7
albergo situato in ottima posizione, al centro di Patong, vicino alla strada principale Bangla Road, hotel tranquillo sul lungomare, hotel molto silnzioso con due piscine, centro massaggi ristorante, bar, punto internet, la pulizia in camera era ottima, il personale educato e disponibile, la camera era ampia e luminosa con aria condizionata unico problema è stato che la colazione si poteva fare entro le ore dieci e che il personale non parlava italiano
Nuttaporn C. Coppie Thailand, 15 agosto 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Coppie Japan, 11 agosto 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7
Chin K. Coppie Singapore, 5 agosto 2014
Good location, value for money!

Room is clean and tidy, staff are polite and walking to bangla street or beach is within 5minutes!
7,7
2nd time staying in patong beach hotel, experience is the same.! Good and excellent.! Value for the amount I spent on the hotel..now there is a new small area called banana walk, has good dining place as well.! Everything there was just nice.!! :)) definitely will go back to this hotel again is I'm planning to visit phuket again..
Chin K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 luglio 2014
Big Pool & Big Superior Room

Comfort superior bedroom, nice giant pool & great location.
9
Great location close to shopping area, restaurants & Patong Beach. Very nice swimming pool & comfort room, however, no free wifi provided. Buffet breakfast is nice too.
Danilo C. Coppie Uruguay, 26 luglio 2014
Excelent!!!

Confortable rooms, near the beach and main tourist atractions
9
Everything was perfect, nice hotel, confortable and clean romos. The hotel is well located just few meters from the beach and to the shoppings áreas and night life. Highly recomended hotel!!
James H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
Good value!

Location, ease of finding food and taxi
7
Decent, had to buy internet though which I wasn't happy about that.
Paul Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 luglio 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Gruppi Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08