oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hall
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 971 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (971)
Ordina per:
Simonetta M. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2009
INCANTEVOLE

devo dire che il Pathong Beach hotel non ha tradito le mie aspettative. E' meraviglioso, le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno un incanto, nonche' la posizione e' invidiabile. Sul lungomare ed a meno di 100 mtr da Bangla Road, dove la sera la vita Vi aspetta!!
9
CIBO-PASTI il giudizio e' puramente indicativo non avendo testato nulla durante il mio soggiorno
Sugg. sull'Hotel: considerare anche i turisti italiani che magari vogliono essere aggiornati sulle notizie TV
Rosa D. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
ottimo hotel

ottima posizione al centro di Patong
7,7
albergo situato in ottima posizione, al centro di Patong, vicino alla strada principale Bangla Road, hotel tranquillo sul lungomare, hotel molto silnzioso con due piscine, centro massaggi ristorante, bar, punto internet, la pulizia in camera era ottima, il personale educato e disponibile, la camera era ampia e luminosa con aria condizionata unico problema è stato che la colazione si poteva fare entro le ore dieci e che il personale non parlava italiano
Erik S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 ottobre 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Coppie China, 8 ottobre 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 1 ottobre 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 ottobre 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Gruppi Singapore, 16 settembre 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bahrain, 11 settembre 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Coppie Singapore, 10 settembre 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08