oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hall
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 956 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (956)
Ordina per:
Simonetta M. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2009
INCANTEVOLE

devo dire che il Pathong Beach hotel non ha tradito le mie aspettative. E' meraviglioso, le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno un incanto, nonche' la posizione e' invidiabile. Sul lungomare ed a meno di 100 mtr da Bangla Road, dove la sera la vita Vi aspetta!!
9
CIBO-PASTI il giudizio e' puramente indicativo non avendo testato nulla durante il mio soggiorno
Sugg. sull'Hotel: considerare anche i turisti italiani che magari vogliono essere aggiornati sulle notizie TV
Rosa D. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
ottimo hotel

ottima posizione al centro di Patong
7,7
albergo situato in ottima posizione, al centro di Patong, vicino alla strada principale Bangla Road, hotel tranquillo sul lungomare, hotel molto silnzioso con due piscine, centro massaggi ristorante, bar, punto internet, la pulizia in camera era ottima, il personale educato e disponibile, la camera era ampia e luminosa con aria condizionata unico problema è stato che la colazione si poteva fare entro le ore dieci e che il personale non parlava italiano
Hasan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bahrain, 11 settembre 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Coppie Singapore, 10 settembre 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 26 agosto 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3
Mark H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9,3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Samuel A. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 18 agosto 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8,7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Nuttaporn C. Coppie Thailand, 15 agosto 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Coppie Japan, 11 agosto 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02