oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hall
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1013 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (1013)
Ordina per:
Simonetta M. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2009
INCANTEVOLE

devo dire che il Pathong Beach hotel non ha tradito le mie aspettative. E' meraviglioso, le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno un incanto, nonche' la posizione e' invidiabile. Sul lungomare ed a meno di 100 mtr da Bangla Road, dove la sera la vita Vi aspetta!!
9
CIBO-PASTI il giudizio e' puramente indicativo non avendo testato nulla durante il mio soggiorno
Sugg. sull'Hotel: considerare anche i turisti italiani che magari vogliono essere aggiornati sulle notizie TV
Rosa D. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
ottimo hotel

ottima posizione al centro di Patong
7,7
albergo situato in ottima posizione, al centro di Patong, vicino alla strada principale Bangla Road, hotel tranquillo sul lungomare, hotel molto silnzioso con due piscine, centro massaggi ristorante, bar, punto internet, la pulizia in camera era ottima, il personale educato e disponibile, la camera era ampia e luminosa con aria condizionata unico problema è stato che la colazione si poteva fare entro le ore dieci e che il personale non parlava italiano
Huanhock T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 febbraio 2015
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. Coppie South Africa, 17 febbraio 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 febbraio 2015
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Kayla J. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2015
Very helpful and kind

The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
10
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Tricia Y. Coppie Malaysia, 12 gennaio 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. Coppie Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2015
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location
Sharyn R. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Perfect Position for all activities

Location, location, location
8,7
The staff at the hotel were friendly, respectful and helpful. The hotel itself is in the best location with many varied choices of dining both in and around the hotel. Within a 50m walk you were along the roadside vendors and shops which are open nearly all day and night. Regardless of whether you are a single, couple, family or elderly the hotel is in the centre of Pating Beach where everything happens. Easy access to taxi's, tuk tuks and travel agents who can assist with day trips, tours and shows. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time in we're in Phuket.
Bruce M. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 27 dicembre 2014
Christmas at Patong Beach Hotel

Location,
5,7
7 night stay at Patong Beach hotel in 2 x sunset spa suites. The Hotel felt old and outdated. Our arrival and check in went smoothly. Rooms were disappointing in terms of decor - felt old and dated. Location is good for shopping. Easy walk to Bangla Road. Across the road is the beach, but directly in front of the hotel is all the water sport activities, the swimming beaches are to the far left and right of Patong beach, which is a fair walk if you want to swim. If it is a beach holiday that you are after i would suggest a hotel else where unless you are prepared to travel of walk to get to a swimming beach. The service at the hotel is mediocre to say the least. The pool bar is a disgrace with uncomfortable old furniture and shocking service. Christmas eve there was dinner show for 2000 Bhat per person - complete rip off. We did not pay for it - opted for a good meal else where. Watched some of the show from our room balcony and it was definitely not worth the money they were asking. Breakfast was ok - service in the breakfast room was dismal. Hotel advertises 24 hour room service - yet when we tried to order coffee at 1030 at night we were told to use the coffee in the room as the pool bar is closed - but i can have juice - really? Overall we enjoyed our holiday in Phuket and found the location of the hotel good. But will not stay there again - felt we paid too much for what we got and the hotel is definitely not 4 star.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NegoziPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02