oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 616 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (616)
Ordina per:
Domenico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 agosto 2013
Ottimo hotel

posizione,prezzo,qualità
8,3
Ottimo hotel dopo aver soggiornato alcuni giorni in altri hotel più scadenti ho trovato l'Hemingway's veramente bello si trova in una fantastica posizione per accedere alla vita notturna di Patong e poi ha il wifi gratuito e una piccola ma carina piscina all'ultimo piano. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 agosto 2012
lovely and confortable hotel

consigliato
8
hotel centrale a poch passi dalla Bangla road, pulito e con ottimo personale. Guest friendly.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla road, Tiger disco , Tai pan
Silvano T. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2012
Piacevole e ottima posizione

internet free, pulizia
7,7
Tranquillita, rilassante. Problemi nel pagamento, il numero della carta era sbagliato ho dovuto pagare in contanti
Laura C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 agosto 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Gruppi United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Ng S. Coppie Malaysia, 26 luglio 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3
Yukie M. Gruppi Japan, 16 luglio 2014
Great location

Location,cleaness,staff
9
We had great time staying in this hotel. Location was great, all the staff were very friendly. The only problem was the aircon makes too much noise.
Cheong L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Gruppi Austria, 12 luglio 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04