oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 638 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (638)
Ordina per:
Domenico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 agosto 2013
Ottimo hotel

posizione,prezzo,qualità
8,3
Ottimo hotel dopo aver soggiornato alcuni giorni in altri hotel più scadenti ho trovato l'Hemingway's veramente bello si trova in una fantastica posizione per accedere alla vita notturna di Patong e poi ha il wifi gratuito e una piccola ma carina piscina all'ultimo piano. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 agosto 2012
lovely and confortable hotel

consigliato
8
hotel centrale a poch passi dalla Bangla road, pulito e con ottimo personale. Guest friendly.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla road, Tiger disco , Tai pan
Silvano T. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2012
Piacevole e ottima posizione

internet free, pulizia
7,7
Tranquillita, rilassante. Problemi nel pagamento, il numero della carta era sbagliato ho dovuto pagare in contanti
Nicholas H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 ottobre 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9,7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.
Nicholas H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 ottobre 2014
Excellant hotel

Good location for all amenities, decent size rooms and a roof pool
9,3
Stayed here before. Always good . Recommend it to anyone
Richard B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 3 ottobre 2014
great

food, pool and service
10
James M. Coppie United States of America, 2 ottobre 2014
Early Season

location, room size for the money, staff helpfulness
9,7
Scott B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 settembre 2014
Good Rooms Great Food

staff, location, food
8,3
i really liked this little hotel, close enough to the party areas, but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable the bathroom was ok the shower had really good water pressure although the drains struggled to cope very well. The Thai food from the restaurant really good and reasonably priced. There is construction going on across the road but it really didn't bother me to much.
Jess Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 settembre 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5,7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6,7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06