Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bagno Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (752)
Ordina per:
Domenico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 agosto 2013
Ottimo hotel

posizione,prezzo,qualità
8,3
Ottimo hotel dopo aver soggiornato alcuni giorni in altri hotel più scadenti ho trovato l'Hemingway's veramente bello si trova in una fantastica posizione per accedere alla vita notturna di Patong e poi ha il wifi gratuito e una piccola ma carina piscina all'ultimo piano. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Segnala questa recensione
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 agosto 2012
lovely and confortable hotel

consigliato
8
hotel centrale a poch passi dalla Bangla road, pulito e con ottimo personale. Guest friendly.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla road, Tiger disco , Tai pan
Segnala questa recensione
Silvano T. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2012
Piacevole e ottima posizione

internet free, pulizia
7,7
Tranquillita, rilassante. Problemi nel pagamento, il numero della carta era sbagliato ho dovuto pagare in contanti
Segnala questa recensione
Terence L. Coppie Singapore, 13 agosto 2015
Getaway in Phuket

Polite Hotel Staff, Well Located, Cleaniness
8,3
My stay in Hotel Hemingways was fantastic. The hotel staff was very friendly and made friends with us. Being it located near shopping mall and Bangla Road, ideal place to stay. Only issue is the safe lock is not working is some rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Marie S. Coppie New Zealand, 9 agosto 2015
Basic comfort, good location

Friendly staff, close to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, great rooftop pool
7,3
This is a comfortable hotel in a central location. Nothing special, but good value for the price. The breakfast is limited but filling, the bed comfortable (but only foam chip pillows) and the rooms are large, with a huge wardrobe and shelving. The rooftop pool is a definite highlight but isn't open long enough. The staff are welcoming and friendly. On the downside, the air conditioning was very noisy, the balcony opened onto the building next door and there was a noisy, messy construction site next to the restaurant/bar. One night I had to climb up the stairs to an unoccupied area to secure a banging door which nobody else seemed to hear.
Segnala questa recensione
Pamela C. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2015
Booked but no room available

Location was our main reason for booking this hotel
4,3
We booked with another couple to stay at this hotel. They arrived earlier than us and when we arrived no room available even tho pre paid. Requested a refund so we could book at the hotel next door as we had stayed there before, but they didn't understand so we were transferred to their other hotel further up the road and away from where we wanted to stay. No very happy but at least we had a room.
Segnala questa recensione
Martin R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 5 agosto 2015
construction site

location, staff performance
8
There is a big construction site next to the Hotel at the Moment, so big noise all day, the Location is perfect as everything is reachable within Walking distance, staff is very friendly and helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Martin R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 2 agosto 2015
construction site

location, staff
8,3
There is a big construction site next to the Hotel at the Moment, so big noise all day, the Location is perfect as everything is reachable within Walking distance, staff is very friendly and helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Michael O. Coppie Canada, 31 luglio 2015
understated...

staff, location, comfort
9,7
Wonderful hotel... great value at very affordable prices. Will definitely stay at again.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 luglio 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, location, food
10
Can't praise the hotel highly enough. Staff couldn't do enough for you and we're always there to help. The hotels owners are very friendly and will help you any way they can. The hotel is close to the nightlife but is still quiet. I will stay again in December
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BagnoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06