oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 624 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (624)
Ordina per:
Domenico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 agosto 2013
Ottimo hotel

posizione,prezzo,qualità
8,3
Ottimo hotel dopo aver soggiornato alcuni giorni in altri hotel più scadenti ho trovato l'Hemingway's veramente bello si trova in una fantastica posizione per accedere alla vita notturna di Patong e poi ha il wifi gratuito e una piccola ma carina piscina all'ultimo piano. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 agosto 2012
lovely and confortable hotel

consigliato
8
hotel centrale a poch passi dalla Bangla road, pulito e con ottimo personale. Guest friendly.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla road, Tiger disco , Tai pan
Silvano T. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2012
Piacevole e ottima posizione

internet free, pulizia
7,7
Tranquillita, rilassante. Problemi nel pagamento, il numero della carta era sbagliato ho dovuto pagare in contanti
Kesorn P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 settembre 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Coppie Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Mark I. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 agosto 2014
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Laura C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 agosto 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Gruppi United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08