oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 606 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (606)
Ordina per:
Domenico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 agosto 2013
Ottimo hotel

posizione,prezzo,qualità
8,3
Ottimo hotel dopo aver soggiornato alcuni giorni in altri hotel più scadenti ho trovato l'Hemingway's veramente bello si trova in una fantastica posizione per accedere alla vita notturna di Patong e poi ha il wifi gratuito e una piccola ma carina piscina all'ultimo piano. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 agosto 2012
lovely and confortable hotel

consigliato
8
hotel centrale a poch passi dalla Bangla road, pulito e con ottimo personale. Guest friendly.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla road, Tiger disco , Tai pan
Silvano T. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2012
Piacevole e ottima posizione

internet free, pulizia
7,7
Tranquillita, rilassante. Problemi nel pagamento, il numero della carta era sbagliato ho dovuto pagare in contanti
Cheong L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Gruppi Austria, 12 luglio 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Coppie United States of America, 7 luglio 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Coppie Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9,3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 giugno 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging
Tom G. Gruppi Ireland, 23 giugno 2014
Nice room and clean and great location

Location , clean and pool
7,7
Perfect only issue would be the building site across the road and the bed is very hard
Richard T. Coppie Australia, 17 giugno 2014
Quiet room but close to everything

Clean.friendly staff.close to shopping and nightlife.
8,7
Clean rooms and a pleasant stay would recomend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to shopping and nightlife

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03