Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 275 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (275)
Ordina per:
Aldo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2011
posizione un pò isolato e camere molto vecchie

hotel molto tranquillo e una bella piscina e personale gentile
7
durante il mio soggiorno ha sempre piovuto (purtroppo) e non ho mai utilizzato la piscina,la colazione e buona e abbondante,nelle camere manca un armadio per i vestiti e la vasca da bagno e veramente vecchia.
Piero B. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2011
adatto a chi si sa adattare

qualita' prezzo
6,7
un consiglio a chi vuole una camera migliore e' scegliere le nuove de luxe. noi eravamo in una standard pulita ma non molto bella noi ci adattiamo comunque.Consiglierei ai proprietari dell'hotel un restyling delle stanze e degli asciugamani.
Suggerimento: dista circa km 1.8 dal centro i tuk tuk costano ( molto cari )a chi piace passeggiare 20 min sei in centro di fronte ora c'e' una spiaggia attrezzata carina.
William B. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Christal H. Coppie Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Gruppi Philippines, 13 gennaio 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Coppie Thailand, 12 dicembre 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Coppie Bangladesh, 8 maggio 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06