Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Aldo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2011
posizione un pò isolato e camere molto vecchie

hotel molto tranquillo e una bella piscina e personale gentile
7
durante il mio soggiorno ha sempre piovuto (purtroppo) e non ho mai utilizzato la piscina,la colazione e buona e abbondante,nelle camere manca un armadio per i vestiti e la vasca da bagno e veramente vecchia.
Segnala questa recensione
Piero B. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2011
adatto a chi si sa adattare

qualita' prezzo
6,7
un consiglio a chi vuole una camera migliore e' scegliere le nuove de luxe. noi eravamo in una standard pulita ma non molto bella noi ci adattiamo comunque.Consiglierei ai proprietari dell'hotel un restyling delle stanze e degli asciugamani.
Suggerimento: dista circa km 1.8 dal centro i tuk tuk costano ( molto cari )a chi piace passeggiare 20 min sei in centro di fronte ora c'e' una spiaggia attrezzata carina.
Segnala questa recensione
Darrell G. Coppie United States of America, 8 agosto 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
George Z. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Hasirah B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 luglio 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Segnala questa recensione
William B. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Christal H. Coppie Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Madelane L. Gruppi Philippines, 13 gennaio 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Segnala questa recensione
Wahi A. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Segnala questa recensione
Matee V. Coppie Thailand, 12 dicembre 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01