oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Camera Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business Center Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala da ballo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 265 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (265)
Ordina per:
Aldo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2011
posizione un pò isolato e camere molto vecchie

hotel molto tranquillo e una bella piscina e personale gentile
7
durante il mio soggiorno ha sempre piovuto (purtroppo) e non ho mai utilizzato la piscina,la colazione e buona e abbondante,nelle camere manca un armadio per i vestiti e la vasca da bagno e veramente vecchia.
Piero B. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2011
adatto a chi si sa adattare

qualita' prezzo
6,7
un consiglio a chi vuole una camera migliore e' scegliere le nuove de luxe. noi eravamo in una standard pulita ma non molto bella noi ci adattiamo comunque.Consiglierei ai proprietari dell'hotel un restyling delle stanze e degli asciugamani.
Suggerimento: dista circa km 1.8 dal centro i tuk tuk costano ( molto cari )a chi piace passeggiare 20 min sei in centro di fronte ora c'e' una spiaggia attrezzata carina.
Matee V. Coppie Thailand, 12 dicembre 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Coppie Bangladesh, 8 maggio 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Bangladesh, 3 marzo 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6
Noel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malta, 6 febbraio 2014
Enjoyed a short stay

Location, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala da balloPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - CameraPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01