Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 401 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (401)
Ordina per:
Elaine Y. Gruppi Australia, 11 maggio 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. Coppie Australia, 6 maggio 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Coppie Australia, 5 maggio 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 25 aprile 2015
very light

0
3,7
0
Derek B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2015
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5,3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.
Philip C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Was a good location near the front bech and all t

Good pool good location a bit impersonal
7,3
Kid loved the pool but hotel full of retired Germans like being in Majorca
Andrew H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable stay once again

Nice rooms in Section 7 of the hotel, good pool bar and convenience to beach
8,7
This is our 3rd time at the hotel and was very enjoyable and relaxing
Liauw K. Coppie Singapore, 22 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable Stay

cleanliness, friendly and accessibility
8
Enjoyable and would certainly come back for a longer stay
Guido Q. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
good overall

location,pool,staff performance
9
overall our stay was pleasant with no issues
Ruediger L. Coppie Germany, 1 febbraio 2015
Very good location. Bad service

Location, pool, balcony
4,3
Far below average

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall


AM-AGWEB-4F08