oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 390 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (390)
Ordina per:
Graham S. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Perfect Holiday Location

Location, Swimming Pools. Opposite Beach and on Esplanade
9
Excellent . Spent 8 nights Have been going there since 1994. Right on Esplanade and close to all shops and Restaurants. Great Buffet Breakfasts. Resort very relaxing with 4 large pools and 20 metres to beach
Craig D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 gennaio 2015
Great Location

location & pools
9
great place to stay. Out of the huddle and noise of Patong yet it's right there on your doorstep if you want it. Very private surroundings with great pools. Ideal for kids.
Craig D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
great location and pools

Pools and location
8,7
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Craig D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2015
Great location & pools

Pools & Location
9
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Lyn S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 novembre 2014
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Coppie Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Gruppi Australia, 28 settembre 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Coppie Australia, 25 settembre 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 settembre 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C04