oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entrata Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 358 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (358)
Stephen K. Coppie Australia, 29 marzo 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Coppie United States of America, 24 febbraio 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Coppie Australia, 7 febbraio 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Coppie China, 2 febbraio 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Coppie Australia, 14 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 gennaio 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Coppie Thailand, 6 gennaio 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Coppie Thailand, 4 gennaio 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9,3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Ebrahim A. Coppie Bahrain, 21 dicembre 2013
it was very good

location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
8,3
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntrataPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06