oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 383 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (383)
Ordina per:
Rebekah G. Gruppi Australia, 28 settembre 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Coppie Australia, 25 settembre 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 settembre 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 agosto 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 28 agosto 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2014
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40
Jacqui A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 luglio 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B05